chapter hero DSC_8267

Carolina's Chapter 2018 Employee Owner and Company of the Year


Congratulations 2017 ESOP Chapter Award Winners!


Freedom industries' Derrick Vick receiving Company of the Year award from Carolinas Chapter Immediate Past President Mike Willard

Nick Verna of Social & Scientific Systems receiving ESOP Company Owner of the year from Carolinas Chapter Immediate Past President Mike Willard

Congratulations 2015 ESOP Chapter Award Winners!


Gale Marett receives certificate of gratitude!

At the recent Executive Committee of the State and Regional Chapter Council meeting in Dallas, Texas; Tony Lessmeister, Forsythe Technology, Inc., Chair of the EC of the SRCC, issued Gale Marett, Salem Distributing Company, Inc., EC of the SRCC member a certificate of gratitude and service for her four years of service to the EC of the SRCC.

Congratulations 2014 ESOP Chapter Award Winners!

2014 Carolina's ESOP Chapter Company of the Year

GBS Building Supply, Greenville, SC

Congratulations 2013 Carolinas ESOP Chapter Award Winners! (PDF)

2013 Award Winners entry forms: