chapter hero DSC_8267

Start planning now for 2020 awards!

View the Helpful Tips Sheet for pointers: IA/NE Award Nomination Helpful Tips

2019 Chapter Award Winners

ESOP Company of the Year: ESP International, Inc.



Employee Owner of the Year: Jeff Mounts, ESP International, Inc.

2019 IANE EOY & COY - Jeff Mounts & ESP International

2018 Chapter Award Winners

ESOP Company of the Year: CarePro Health Services


Employee Owner of the Year: Jim Ridder, Travel & Transport


2016 AACE Award Winners

Total Communications:  Van Meter Inc.
Intranet:  Runner Up:  Van Meter Inc.

Award winners were recognized at The ESOP Association Awards Banquet during the Annual Conference

Congratulations 2017 Iowa-Nebraska Chapter Award Winners 

Congratulations 2016 Iowa-Nebraska Chapter Award Winners 

Congratulations 2015 Iowa-Nebraska Chapter Award Winners

Congratulations 2014 Iowa-Nebraska Chapter Award Winners

2013 Iowa-Nebraska Chapter Award Winners

2012 Iowa-Nebraska Chapter Award Winners

  • CarePro Health Services:  ESOP Association Company of The Year and the Iowa-Nebraska Chapter Company of the Year 
  • Julie Reed, Precision Pulley & Idler:  Employee Owner of the Year
  • Silver ESOP Award Winners:  The Gazette Company, Cedar Rapids, IA; Lincoln Bancorp/Lincoln Savings Bank, Reinbeck, IA
  • AACE Award Winners:  Van Meter Inc., Total Communications, 500 Employees; Woodward Communications, Inc., Total Communications, 1,000 Employees; Apache Hose & Belting, Co., Inc., Special Events, Promotions, Series, 250 or Fewer Employees

2011 Iowa-Nebraska Chapter Award Winners

2010 Iowa-Nebraska Chapter Award Winners