chapter hero DSC_8267

President

Rhonda Leader
Sentry Equipment Corp. 
966 Blue Ribbon Circle N. Oconomowoc, WI 53066 
262-354-6272 
rhonda.leader@sentry-equip.com 
www.sentry-equip.com 

Immediate Past President

Kimber Simos (Gov. Relations)
Hatco Corporation 
PO Box 340500
Milwaukee, WI 53234 
414-615-2253 
ksimos@hatcocorp.com  
www.hatcocorp.com 
 

Vice President – Membership

Rich Gaffney
Sentry Equipment Corp. 
966 Blue Ribbon Circle N. Oconomowoc, WI 53066 
262-567-7256
rich.gaffney@sentry-equip.com 
www.sentry-equip.com

Vice President - Programs 

Tim Stewart
DeWitt Ross & Stevens SC 
13935 Bishops Drive, Suite 300 
Brookfield, WI 53005-6605 
262-754-2869  
tls@dewittross.com
www.dewittross.com

Vice President - Programs 

Pam Themar
Blue Ridge ESOP Associates 
Appleton, WI
434-202-4942 
pthemar@blueridgeesop.com 
www.blueridgeesop.com 

Vice President – Membership

Jason Wellman
ESOP Partners
PO Box 1773
Appleton, WI 54912
920-750-6525
jpwellman@esoppartners.com
www.esoppartners.com

Chapter Vice President

Emilie Poehlmann
OwnersEdge Inc
3325 Gateway Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
414-758-6743 
epoehlmann@ownersedgeinc.com

Chapter Executive

Alicia Diekow
21228 Olson Circle NW 
Elk River, MN 55330 
(608) 237-1510 – phone 
WI-Chapter@esopassociation.org
www.wiesop.org