chapter hero DSC_8267

Committee Members Wanted!

Your assistance is requested in shaping the future of the Wisconsin ESOP Community. Volunteer to serve on one of the committees listed below. To learn more, or to volunteer, contact any one of the committee members listed below or Chapter Administrator, Alicia Diekow, adiekow@esopexec.org.

Executive Committee Members

Committee Members Wanted!

Your assistance is requested in shaping the future of the Wisconsin ESOP Community. Volunteer to serve on one of the committees listed below. To learn more, or to volunteer, contact any one of the committee members listed below or Chapter Administrator, Alicia Diekow, adiekow@esopexec.org.

Government Relations Committee

Scott Drake - Government 
PFS TECO
1507 Matt Pass
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
608-839-1028
Scott.drake@pfsteco.com 
www.pfsteco.com 
Craig Olinger 
ESI
355 Austin Circle
Delafield, WI 53018 
262-646-6490 
colinger@esi-equity.com
www.esi-enterprise.com 

Membership Committee

Mickey Maier 
Professional Fiduciary Services LLC 
1841 N. Riverwalk Way
Milwaukee, WI 53212-3991 
262-627-0366 
maier@professional-fiduciary.com 
www.professional-fiduciary.com 
Christy Nukuna 
Hatco Corporation 
PO Box 340500
Milwaukee, WI 53234 
414-615-2257
cnukuna@hatcocorp.com  
www.hatcocorp.com 
Val Siegmann 
Principal Financial Group
100 West Lawrence St., Suite 501 
Appleton, WI 54911 
920-882-4673 
Siegmann.Valerie@principal.com  
www.principal.com 

Program Committee

Beth Bauer
Blue Ridge ESOP Associates 
Appleton, WI
434-465-6428
Bbauer@blueridgeesop.com
www.blueridgeesop.com
 
Andy Bezouska 
DeWitt Ross & Stevens SC 
2 E. Mifflin Street, Suite 600 
Madison, WI 53703
608-252-9200
ajb@dewittross.com  
www.dewittross.com 
TJ Genz 
ESI
355 Austin Circle
Delafield, WI 53018 
262-646-6490  
tgenz@esi-equity.com 
www.esi-enterprise.com 
Collin Mayer 
Chartwell Financial Advisory
33 S. 6th Street Suite 4750
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-230-3119 
Collin.mayer@Chartwellfa.com
www.chartwellfa.com
Debbie McDaniel
PFS TECO
1507 Matt Pass
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
608-839-1028
Debbie.McDaniel@pfsteco.com 
www.pfsteco.com 
Kari Romensko –Communications
Principal Financial Group
100 West Lawrence St., Suite 501 
Appleton, WI 54911 
920-882-4673 
Romenesko.Kari@principal.com  
www.principal.com 
Jessica Bierman - Communications
Realityworks, Inc.
2709 Mondovi Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-858-7177 – phone
jessica.bierman@realityworks.com
www.realityworks.com
Chapter Administrator  
Alicia Diekow
21228 Olson Circle NW 
Elk River, MN 55330 
320-309-8512 
adiekow@esopexec.org  
www.wiesop.org