chapter hero DSC_8267

Southwest Chapter Officers

President

Mr. S.R. 'Randy' Williams
Cisco-Eagle, Inc.
2120 Valley View Ln
Dallas, TX 75234-8911
Work Phone: (972) 331-3011
Fax: (972) 560-1911
Email: Randy.Williams@Cisco-Eagle.com
Website: www.cisco-eagle.com

Executive Vice President

Mr. Jim Hirsch
Air Tractor, Inc.
PO Box 485
Olney, TX 76374-0485
Work Phone: (940) 564-5616
Fax: (940) 564-5612
Email: jhirsch@airtractor.com 
Website: www.airtractor.com

Vice President

Mr. Ron Kirby
Vermeer Texas-Louisiana  
3025 State Highway 161
Irving, TX 75062
Work Phone: (972) 255-3500
Fax: (972) 594-1034
Email: rkirby@vermeertexas.com
Website: www.vermeertexas.com

Secretary

Mr. Christopher Thiel
Alterman, Inc.
14703 Jones Maltsberger
San Antonio, TX 78247
Work Phone: (210) 496-6888
Fax: (210) 496-7349
Email: cthiel@GoAlterman.com
Website: www.GoAlterman.com

Treasurer

Mr. Frank Cinatl
Abatix Corp.
2400 Skyline Dr Ste 400
Mesquite, TX 75149
Work Phone:  (214) 381-0322
Email:  fcinatl@abatix.com
Website:  www.abatix.com

Past President

Ms. Cindy Lewis
AirBorn, Inc.
3500 Airborn Cir
Georgetown, TX 78626-8215
Work Phone:  (512) 864-6472
Email: lewisc@airborn.com
Website:  www.airborn.com

Administrator

Mr. James E. Schranz
Chapter Executive
Southwest ESOP Chapter
3605 Hidden Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Work Phone: (903) 575-7345
Email: jschranz@esopexec.org