chapter hero DSC_8267

Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter Officers

President 

Mike Shuey 
Restek Corporation 
110 Benner Circle 
Bellefonte, PA 16823 
814-353-1300 
mike.shuey@restek.com 

VP of Program

Tina DiCroce 
ESOP Economics 
1608 Walnut St, Ste. 1501 
Philadelphia, PA 19103 
215-606-3593 
tina@esopeconomics.com 

VP of Membership

Tracy MacDonald
Trinity Logistics
50 Fallon Avenue
Seaford, DE 19973
302-404-1004
tracy.macdonald@trinitylogistics.com

VP of Legislative Advocacy

Matt Pfeiffenberger
Murray Securus
P O Box 1728
Lancaster, PA 17608
717-735-3069
mapfeiffenberger@murrayins.com

VP of Membership

Karen Boyle
The Graham Company
The Graham Building, One Penn Square West
Philadelphia, PA 19073
215-701-5327
kboyle@grahamco.com

VP of Fundraising

Christy Magee 
DVL Group 
115 Sinclair Rd 
Bristol, PA 19007-1522 
215-826-1112 
cmagee@dvlnet.com 

VP of Communication 

Susan Wilusz Marano
Value Management Inc.
2370 York Rd Ste E2
Jamison, PA 18929
215-343-0500
smw@valuemanagementinc.com

Past President 

Jeff Gelburd 
Murray Securus 
4999 Louise Drive, Suite 201 
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055 
717-620-2476 
jgelburd@murrayins.com

Chapter Administrator 

Gary Dennis
385 March Hill Road
Walpole, NH 03608
603-667-3837
gdennis@esopexec.com