chapter hero DSC_8267

Ohio / Kentucky Chapter Officers

Reach out to our officers for more information on our chapter!
President:

Mr. Nickolas Sypniewski

ComStock Advisors
36 East 7th Street, Suite 2400
Cincinnati, OH  44202
513.813.4101
nsypniewski@comstockadvisors.com
www.comstockadvisors.com

Vice President, Ohio:

Ms. Tammy Basham

Crowe LLP
10 West Broad Street, Suite 1700
Columbus, OH   43215
614.280.5279
Fax:  614.365.2222
tammy.basham@crowe.com
www.crowehorwath.com

Secretary / Treasurer:

Ms. Susan Seever

FST Logistics, Inc.
1727 Georgesville Road
Columbus, OH   43228
614.529.7900 x 1506
Fax:  614.529.2161
sseever@fstusa.com
www.fstlogistics.com

Chapter Administrator:

Ms. Karrie Imbrogno

PO Box 407
Amherst, OH   44001-0407
440.989.1552
karrie@esopchapters.com
Senior Vice President:

Ms. Julie Brooks

JHI Group Inc.
309 Monroe Street
Monroeville, OH   44847
419.465.4611
Fax:  419.465.2866
julie@janottaherner.com
www.janottaherner.com

Vice President, Kentucky:

Ms. Sherry Porter

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
500 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 2800
Louisville, KY  40202
502.562.7560
Fax:  502.589.0309
spporter@wyattfirm.com
www.wyattfirm.com

Immediate Past President:

Ms. Robyn Pollina

Palmer-Donavin Manufacturing Co.
3210 Centerpoint Drive
Grove City, OH  43123 
614.317.0070
Fax:  614.317.0057
robyn.pollina@palmerdonavin.com
www.palmerdonavin.com