chapter hero DSC_8267

2019 New South Chapter Officers

President

Eloise Kisgen
tvsdesign
2700 Promenade, 1230 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-946-6775 – phone
ekisgen@tvsdesign.com
www.tvsdesign.com
 

Immediate Past President

Kerry Doughty
Avion Solutions, Inc.
4905 Research Drive, NW
Huntsville, AL 35805-5905
256-721-7006 - phone
256-721-7007 – fax
kerry.doughty@avioninc.com
www.avioninc.com 

VP of Membership

David P. Burdette
Prairie Capital Advisors
3715 Northside Pkwy., Building 200
Atlanta, GA 30327
404-809-2440 - phone
dburdette@prairiecap.com
www.prairiecap.com 

Vice President

Lisa Durham
Krieg DeVault
1230 Peachtree Street NE, Suite 2490
Atlanta, GA 30309
678-608-4127 - phone
317-636-1507 - fax
ldurham@kdlegal.com
www.kdlegal.com 

VP of Government Relations

Sharon Karklins
Williams Company
2301 Silver Star Rd.
Orlando, FL 32804-3393
404-295-2530 - phone
skarklins@williamsco.com
www.williamsco.com 

VP of Programs

Carla Klingler
Swerdlin & Company
5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd. Building B, Suite 170
Atlanta, GA 30328
678-775-5506 – phone
678-735-3006 – fax
cklingler@swerdlin.net
www.swerdlin.net 

VP of Communications

Katherine Louthan
White Electrical Construction Company
1730 Chattahoochee Ave., NW
Atlanta, GA 30318-2112
404-351-5740 – phone
klouthan@white-electrical.com
www.white-electrical.com 

Chapter Executive

Shelly Dennis
385 March Hill Road
Walpole, NH 03608-4623
603-667-3837
sdennis@esopexec.org