chapter hero DSC_8267

2019 New South Chapter Officers

President

Eloise Kisgen
tvsdesign
2700 Promenade, 1230 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-946-6775 – phone
ekisgen@tvsdesign.com
www.tvsdesign.com
 

Immediate Past President

Kerry Doughty
Avion Solutions, Inc.
4905 Research Drive, NW
Huntsville, AL 35805-5905
256-721-7006 - phone
256-721-7007 – fax
kerry.doughty@avioninc.com
www.avioninc.com 

VP of Membership

Matt Powers 
Avion Solutions, Inc.
4905 Research Dr NW
Huntsville, AL 35805
256-721-7006 x 7197 - phone
matt.powers@avioninc.com

 

VP of Communications

Connie Woodmansee 
Swerdlin & Company
5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd
Bulding B, Suite 170
Atlanta, GA 30328
678-775-5548 - phone
cwoodmansee@swerdlin.net     

President Elect

Sharon Karklins
Williams Company
2301 Silver Star Rd.
Orlando, FL 32804-3393
404-295-2530 - phone
skarklins@williamsco.com
www.williamsco.com 

VP of Programs

Carla Klingler
Blue Ridge ESOP Associates
434-202-5763 - phone
cklingler@blueridgeesop.com

VP of Membership

Katherine Louthan
White Electrical Construction Company
1730 Chattahoochee Ave., NW
Atlanta, GA 30318-2112
404-351-5740 – phone
klouthan@white-electrical.com
www.white-electrical.com 

VP of Government Relations

John Stone
Findley 
5301 Virginia Way Ste 400
Brentwood, TN 37027
615 665-5342 - phone
john.stone@findley.com

Chapter Executive

Shelly Dennis 
385 March Hill Road 
Walpole, NH 03608-4623 
603-667-3837 
sdennis@esopexec.org

Executive Committee Members

Julie Bennett – Aegis Fiduciary
516-323-8669 ext 404
jbennett@aegisfiduciary.com
 
Rachel Bowling - Findley
615-665-5384
Rachel.Bowling@findley.com 
 
Kevin Bupp – Geographic Information Services, Inc.
205-725-5903
kbupp@gisinc.com
 

Ben Duffy - Willamette Management Associates
404-475-2326
brduffy@willamette.com

 
Lisa Durham - Krieg DeVault
678-608-4127
ldurham@kdlegal.com 
 
Lisa Durham - Krieg DeVault
678-608-4127
ldurham@kdlegal.com 
 
Emily Kopp – Swerdlin & Company
678-323-0940
ekopp@swerdlin.net
 
Jodi Lamb – Big G Express
931-680-3243
JodiLamb@biggexpress.com
 
Will Lee - Applied Economics
404-214-3600
wlee@appliedecon.com
 
Adrian R. Loud – Censeo Advisors
404-334-7021
arloud@censeoadvisors.com
 
Sarah Milz – PeopleTec, Inc.
256-319-3937
Sarah.Milz@peopletec.com
 
Eric Mohlenhoff – Essential Ingredients, Inc.
678-730-1676
emohlenhoff@essentialingredients.com
 
Eric Strickland - 3LS
615-823-5860 x1901
estrickland@3ls.com 
 
Kyle Wishing - Willamette Management Associates 
404-475-2309
kjwishing@willamette.com