chapter hero DSC_8267

Chapter Officers And State Captains

Amy Huot

President
Proponent (Formerly Kapco Global)
1 Industrial Park Rd.
Centerbrook, CT  06409
Tel: (860) 581-5747
ahuot@proponent.com
www.proponent.com

Aaron Moberger

Executive Vice President
State Co-Captain - MA
Harpoon Brewery
306 Northern Ave.
Boston, MA 02210
Tel: (617) 574-9551 x 567
amoberger@harpoon.com
www.harpoon.com www.ufobeer.com
www.clownshoesbeer.com

Jessie Jamison

Vice President - Communications
Sebago Technics
75 John Roberts Rd., Bldg. A
South Portland, ME 04106
Tel: (207) 200-2100
jjamison@sebagotechnics.com
www.sebagotechnics.com 

Maria Prado

Immediate Past President
Rexcut Products
960 Airport Rd.
Fall River, MA 02720
Tel: (508) 678-1985
mprado@rexcut.com
www.rexcut.com

George Harrison

Co-Vice President – Government Relations 
Moody’s Collision Centers, Inc.
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME  04038-2050
Tel: (207) 839-2500 x 32
georgeharrison@moodyscollision.com
www.moodyscollision.com

Barbara Clough

Co-Vice President- Government Relations
Newport Group
75 Austin Avenue            
East Providence, RI  02914
Tel: (515) 318-6220
Barbara.clough@newportgroup.com
www.newportgroup.com

Sandra Smith

Vice President, Programming 
BerryDunn
1000 Elm Street, 4th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101
Tel: (603) 518-2615
sssmith@berrydunn.com
www.berrydunn.com

Joseph D. Verri

Vice President, Membership
Morgan Stanley
950 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451
Tel: (781) 672-5140
joseph.verri@ms.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/joseph.verri

Brad Bolton

State Captain – VT
Gardener’s Supply Company
128 Intervale Rd.
Burlington, VT  05401
Tel: 207-807-1045
bradb@gardeners.com

Devin Gallagher

State Co-Captain - MA
Fred C. Church Insurance
41 Wellman St.
Lowell, MA  01851
Tel: (978) 322-7329
dgallagher@fredcchurch.com
www.fredcchurch.com

Danielle Moody

State Captain- ME
Moody’s Collision Centers, Inc.
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME  04038-2050
Tel: (207) 839-2500
Danielle@moodyscollision.com
www.moodyscollision.com

Anthony Boi

State Captain- RI
Newport Harbor Corporation
590 Ocean Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
Tel: (413) 552-7401
aboi@newportharbor.com

Bruce Bumpus

State Co-Captain - CT
Web Industries
20 Louisa Viens Drive
Dayville, CT 06241
Tel:  (860) 779-5206 
bbumpus@webindustries.com
www.webindustries.com

Nicole Brooks

State Co-Captain - CT
Proponent (Formerly Kapco Global)
1 Industrial Park Rd.
Centerbrook, CT  06409
nbrooks@proponent.com
www.proponent.com

Jade Palermo

State Co-Captain – NH
Atlantic Management Company
Orchard Park - Suite A12
875 Greenland Road
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Tel: 603-427-8759
jpalermo@atlantic-mgmt.com
www.atlantic-mgmt.com

Jessica Kinsey 

State Co-Captain – NH 
Cirtronics
528 Route 13 South
Milford, NH 03055
Tel: 603-249-9190
jkinsey@cirtronics.com
www.cirtronics.com
 

Shelly Dennis

Chapter Administrator
385 March Hill Road
Walpole, NH 03608
Cell: (603) 667-3837
sdennis@esopexec.org