chapter hero DSC_8267

Michigan Chapter Officers

Description

Ms. Jackie Roehl

President
NTH Consultants, Ltd.
41780 Six Mile Road
Northville, MI   48168
Phone: (248) 662.2720
Fax:  (248) 324.5178
Email: jroehl@nthconsultants.com
Website: www.nthconsultants.com

Mr. Brian DeMaagd 

Vice President - Programs
Vision ESOP Valuation, LLC.
2500 E. Beltline SE, Suite G
Grand Rapids, MI   49546
Work Phone: (616) 481.6834
Email: bdemaagd@visionesop.com
Website: www.visionesop.com

Ms. Mindi Johnson

Vice President - Professionals
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, P.C.
1700 E Beltline Ave NE Ste 200
Grand Rapids, MI 49525-7044
Phone: (616) 726-2252
Email: mjohnson@fosterswift.com
Website: www.fosterswift.com

Mr. Justin Stemple

Secretary
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
111 Lyon Street, N.W., Suite 900
Grand Rapids, MI   49503
Phone: (616) 752.2375
Fax:  (616) 222.2375
Email: jstemple@wnj.com
Website: www.wnj.com

Mr. Rick Kooiker

Treasurer
Fleetwood Group, Inc.
PO Box 1259
Holland, MI 49422-1259
Phone: (616) 396.1142
Fax: (616) 820.8300 
Email: rickk@fleetwoodgroup.com
Website: www.fleetwoodgroup.com

Mr. David Bosch 

Immediate Past President
Watkins Ross
200 Ottawa Avenue NW Suite 600
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 742.9239
Fax: (616) 742.9239
Email: dbosch@watkinsross.com 
Website: www.watkinsross.com 

Ms. Karrie Imbrogno

Administrator
ESOP Chapter Administrator
Michigan, Ohio/Kentucky, Indiana
& Heart of America State Chapters
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH 44001-0407
Phone: (440) 989.1552
Email: karrie@esopchapters.com