chapter hero DSC_8267

Chapter Officers

President

Becky Streff

ESP International
5920 Dry Creek Lane NE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402-1258
Phone:  319-551-1479
beckys@espint.com 
Past President

Hillary Hughes

Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
425 Second St SE., Suite 801
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401
Phone:  319-366-3045
hhughes@prairiecap.com
Vice President - Government Relations

Ryan Ball

VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
PO Box 2817
Waterloo, IA  50704
Phone:  319-236-6868
ryan.ball@vgm.com
Vice President - Programs

Jim Ridder

Travel and Transport, Inc.
2120 South 72nd Street., Suite 450
Omaha, NE  68124
jridder@tandt.com
Vice President - Membership

Becky Wiegel

Woodward Communications, Inc.
801 Bluff Street
Dubuque, IA  52001
Phone:  563-588-5710
bwiegel@wcinet.com
Chapter Administrator

Alicia Diekow

21228 Olson Cir NW
Elk River, MN 55330
Phone:  320-309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org