chapter hero DSC_8267

Executive Committee Members

Angie Hoover

Programs
CarePro Health Services
1014 5th Ave SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Phone: 319-363-1284
ahoover@careprohs.com

Lindy Ireland

Programs
BCC Advisers
1707 High Street
Des Moines, IA  50309-3313
Phone:  515-777-7071
lindy@bccadvisers.com

Justin Jensen

Programs
Drake-Williams Steel
2301 Hickory St
Omaha, NE  68108
Phone:  402-943-3485
jjensen@dwsteel.com

Terry McGonegle

Government Relations
Wright Tree Service
5930 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-277-6291
tmcgonegle@wrightservicecorp.com

Jeff McGuire

Government Relations
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE  68102-2104
Phone: 402-346-6000
jeffrey.mcguire@kutakrock.com

Greg Patterson

Programs
HDH Advisors, LLC
1601 22nd Street, Suite 305 
West Des Moines, IA  50266 
Phone:  515-225-3796
gpatterson@hdhadvisorsllc.com

Kellie Stastny

Programs 
Van Meter Inc.
850 32nd Ave SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: 319-368-2863
kstastny@vanmeterinc.com 

Scot Storjohann

Government Relations, Membership & Golf
GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL  60532
Phone:  630-442-3558
sstorjohann@greatbanctrust.com 

Cathy Terukina

Folience
230 2nd Street SE, Ste 100
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-200-2811
cathy@folience.com
 

Michelle Ueding

Membership
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE  68102-2104
Phone:  402-346-6000
michelle.ueding@kutakrock.com

Matt Walters

Membership
Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
425 Second St SE., Suite 801
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-363-0921
mwalters@prairiecap.com

Debra Williams

Program
GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-991-1036
dwilliams@greatbanctrust.com

Jim Winterscheid

Government Relations
Travel & Transport
2120 South 72nd Street, Suite 700
Omaha, NE  68124
Phone:  402-548-3230