chapter hero DSC_8267

Indiana Chapter Officers

President:

Ms. Michelle Steltz

Opportunities For Positive Growth, Inc.
10080 East 121st Street, Suite 112
Fishers, IN  46037
317.813.1784
Fax:  317.813.1788
msteltz@opgrowth.com
www.opgrowth.com
Senior Vice President:

Ms. Sondra Holmes

Web Industries, Inc.
3925 Ardmore Avenue
Fort Wayne, IN   46802
260.435.4439
Fax:  260.435.4339
sholmes@webindustries.com
www.webindustries.com
Vice President – Membership:

Mr. Mark Flinchum

Katz, Sapper & Miller
800 E. 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN  46240
317.580.2018
Fax:  317.805.1518
mflinchum@ksmcpa.com
www.ksmcpa.com
Vice President - Professional:

Mr. Alexander Mounts

Krieg DeVault LLP
One Indiana Square, Suite 2800
Indianapolis, IN  46204
317.238.6335
Fax:  317.636.1507
amounts@kdlegal.com
www.kriegdevault.com
Secretary / Treasurer:

Mr. Douglas Stewart

Superior Oil Company, Inc.
1402 North Capitol Avenue
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN  46202
317.781.4400
Fax:  317.781.4401
dstewart@superioroil.com
www.superioroil.com
Immediate Past President:

Ms. Tracy E. Woolsey

Horizon Bancorp
515 Franklin Street
Michigan City, IN  46360
219.874.9235
Fax:  219.874.9305
twoolsey@horizonbank.com
www.horizonbank.com
Chapter Administrator:

Ms. Karrie Imbrogno

Indiana Chapter
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH  44001
440.989.1552
karrie@esopchapters.com