chapter hero DSC_8267

Executive Committee on Programs

 

Paul Davidson

Lockton Companies LLC 
525 W. Monroe Street 
Chicago, IL 60661
312-669-6709 – phone 
312-681-6709 – fax
paul.davidson@lockton.com

Dave Horvath

Crowe Horwath LLP
1 Mid America Plaza, Ste. 700 
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181-4707 
630-586-5117 – phone 
david.horvath@crowehorwath.com

Rita Newell

GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 810-4945 – phone
rnewell@greatbanctrust.com
 

Richard Pearl

McDermott Will & Emery LLP
444 West Lake Street, Ste 4000
Chicago, IL 60606
312-984-5390
rpearl@mwe.com

Paul Russo

Sterling Engineering
2 Westbrook Corporate Center, Ste 300
Westchester, IL 60154
630-993-3424 – phone 
prusso@sterling-engineering.com

Tim Silkaitis 

Sterling Engineering
2 Westbrook Corporate Center, Ste 300
Westchester, IL 60154
630-993-3414 – phone 
tsilkaitis@sterling-engineering.com

Elise Tvrdik

GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630-810-4611 – phone
etvrdik@greatbanctrust.com

Eric J Zaleski

PCE Investment Bankers
2815 Forbs Avenue, Suite 107
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
847-239-2466 – phone 
407-621-2199 – fax 
ezaleski@pcecompanies.com