chapter hero DSC_8267

Illinois Chapter Officers

For more information about our chapter and to get involved. scroll down to see the listing of Chapter Officers.

If you would like to help shape the future of the Illinois ESOP community in three key areas, visit these pages to see a listing of the members of our Executive Committees on Legislation, Membership, and Programs.
President:

Julie Govreau

GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630-810-4940 – phone
jgovreau@greatbanctrust.com
Immediate Past President:

Franco Silva

Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc. 
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 1000 
Chicago, IL 60606-6673 
312-445-9213 – phone 
fsilva@prairiecap.com
Vice President, Programs: 

Meredith Fiocchi 

Wells Fargo Advisors
425 N. Martingale Road, Suite 200 
Schaumburg, IL 60173-2233 
847-944-7921 – phone 
meredith.fiocchi@wfadvisors.com 
Vice President, Membership:

Kris Marsh

BKD, LLP
1901 S. Meyers Road, Suite 500 
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181-5209 
630-282-9529 – phone 
kdmarsh@bkd.com  
Vice President, Legislative: 

Elizabeth Wheeler

Parksite, Inc.
1563 Hubbard Avenue
Batavia, IL 60510
630-761-6760 – phone
630-761-6796 – fax
ewheeler@parksite.com
Chapter Administrator:

Alicia Diekow

21228 Olson Cir NW
Elk River, MN 55330
320-309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org