chapter hero DSC_8267

Advocacy & Government Relations

See the highlights of our advocacy efforts listed below.

Want to get involved? Reach out to the members of our Government Relations Committee, listed below. 

Government Relations Committee

Elizabeth Wheeler

Parksite, Inc.
1563 Hubbard Avenue
Batavia, IL 60510
630-761-6760 – phone
630-761-6796 – fax
ewheeler@parksite.com

Regina Carls

JP Morgan
55 S. Main Street, Suite 250 
Naperville, IL 60540
630-221-2116 – phone 
630-221-2165 – fax
regina.l.carls@jpmorgan.com 

Erin D. Hollis

Marshall & Stevens, Inc.
Chicago, IL 60606
312-223-8477 ext.1920 – phone
ehollis@marshall-stevens.com

Renee P. Lewis 

Holland & Knight LLP
131 S Dearborn Street, 30th Floor 
Chicago, IL 60603
312-578-6647 – phone  
312-578-6666 – phone 
Renee.lewis@hklaw.com

Danielle Montesano

(Legislative)
Duff & Phelps
311 South Wacker Drive, Suite 4200
Chicago, IL 60606
312-697-4743 – phone
danielle.montesano@duffandphelps.com

Leah Turnbull

J.P. Morgan
10 S. Dearborn St., Floor 22 
Chicago, IL 60603-2300 
312-732-6832 – phone 
331-330-2607 – fax 
leah.turnbull@jpmorgan.com

Todd M. Young

Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
222 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 300, Chicago, IL, 60601
312-704-3777 – phone
tyoung@hinshawlaw.com