chapter hero DSC_8267

Heart of America Chapter Officers

President:

Mr. Dan Hoover

Emery Sapp & Sons, Inc.
2301 I-70 Drive, N.W.
Columbia, MO   65202
573.445.8331
Fax:  573.445.0026
Dan.Hoover@emerysapp.com
www.emerysapp.com
 
Executive Vice President:

Ms. Polly Whitaker

Burns & McDonnell
9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO  64114
816.822.3071
Fax:  816.822.3516
pwhitaker@burnsmcd.com
www.burnsmcd.com
Vice President ~ Professional:

Mr. John C. Korschot

Stern Brothers Valuation Advisors
1044 Main Street, Suite 501
Kansas City, MO  64105
816.471.0005
Fax:  816.471.4414
korschot@sternbv.com
www.sternbv.com 

Treasurer:

Mr. Douglas S. Neville

Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale, P.C.
10 S. Broadway, Suite 2000
St. Louis, MO  63102
314.241.9090
Fax:  314.241.3483
dsn@greensfelder.com 
www.greensfelder.com

Secretary:

Ms. Jamie Zveitel Kwiatek

Polsinelli
100 S. Fourth Street, Suite 1000
St. Louis, MO  63102
314.889.7088
Fax:  314.231.1776
jkwiatek@polsinelli.com
www.polsinelli.com

Immediate Past President:

Mr. Paul Faletti

NCM Associates, Inc.
4717 Grand Ave., Suite 500
Kansas City, MO  64112
913.649.7830
Fax:  913.649.7429
pfaletti@ncmassociates.com
www.ncmassociates.com

Chapter Administrator:

Ms. Karrie Imbrogno

Heart of America, Ohio/Kentucky,
Indiana & Michigan State Chapters
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH   44001-0407
440.989.1552
karrie@esopchapters.com