Wisconsin Chapter

Chapter Officers

President
Rhonda Leader
Sentry Equipment Corp. 
966 Blue Ribbon Circle N. Oconomowoc, WI 53066 
262-354-6272 
rhonda.leader@sentry-equip.com 
www.sentry-equip.com 

Immediate Past President
Kimber Simos (Gov. Relations)
Hatco Corporation 
PO Box 340500
Milwaukee, WI 53234 
414-615-2253 
ksimos@hatcocorp.com  
www.hatcocorp.com 

Vice President - Government Relations 
Paul Karch
Husch Blackwell LLP
PO Box 1379
Madison, WI 53701-1379 
608-234-6055
paul.karch@huschblackwell.com  
www.whdlaw.com 

Vice President – Membership
Mike Cary
Joe Daniels Construction Company
919 Applegate Road
Madison, WI 53713
608-271-4800
mcary@danielsco.com
www.danielsco.com

Vice President - Programs 
Tim Stewart
DeWitt Ross & Stevens SC 
13935 Bishops Drive, Suite 300 
Brookfield, WI 53005-6605 
262-754-2869  
tls@dewittross.com  
www.dewittross.com 

Vice President - Programs 
Pam Themar
Blue Ridge ESOP Associates 
Appleton, WI
434-202-4942
pthemar@blueridgeesop.com 
www.blueridgeesop.com 

Vice President – Membership
Jason Wellman
ESOP Partners
PO Box 1773
Appleton, WI 54912
920-750-6525
jpwellman@esoppartners.com
www.esoppartners.com
 
Chapter Executive  
Alicia Diekow
21228 Olson Circle NW 
Elk River, MN 55330 
320-309-8512 – phone 
alicia@esopexec.org  
www.wiesop.org 
 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org

Follow us on Twitter: