Wisconsin Chapter

Committee Members Wanted!

Your assistance is requested in shaping the future of the Wisconsin ESOP Community. Volunteer to serve on one of the committees listed below. To learn more, or to volunteer, contact any one of the committee members listed below or Chapter Administrator, Alicia Diekow, adiekow@esopexec.org.

Executive Committee Members

Jessica Bierman - Membership
Realityworks, Inc.
2709 Mondovi Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-858-7177 – phone
jessica.bierman@realityworks.com
www.realityworks.com

Cheryl Gallup - Membership
ESOP Partners
PO Box 1773
Appleton, WI
54912
920-750-5353
cgallup@esoppartners.com
www.esoppartners.com

TJ Genz – Gov. Relations Chair
ESI
355 Austin Circle
Delafield, WI 53018 
262-646-6490 – phone 
262-646-6499 – fax
tgenz@esi-enterprise.com 
www.esi-enterprise.com 

Andie Hoffart – Program
Diversified Insurance Solutions
100 N Corporate Drive, Ste 100
Brookfield, WI 53045
262-439-4700 – phone
ahoffart@div-ins.com
www.div-ins.com

Amy Kozloski - Program/Communications 
Principal Financial Group
100 West Lawrence St., Suite 501 
Appleton, WI 54911 
920-882-4629 – phone
Kozloski.amy.j@principal.com  
www.principal.com 

Mickey Maier – Membership
Professional Fiduciary Services LLC 
1841 N. Riverwalk Way
Milwaukee, WI 53212-3991 
262-627-0366 – phone
maier@professional-fiduciary.com 
www.alpha-investment.com 

Collin Mayer – Programs
Chartwell Financial Advisory
33 S. 6th Street Suite 4750 
Minneapolis, MN 55402                                  
Direct: 612-230-3119 
Cell: 262-573-8792
Collin.mayer@Chartwellfa.com
http://www.chartwellfa.com/
 
Sherri McDermott - Membership
Sentry Equipment Corp. 
966 Blue Ribbon Circle N.
Oconomowoc, WI 53066 
262-567-7256, ext. 153 - phone 
sherri.mcdermott@sentry-equip.com 
www.sentry-equip.com 

Kristine Micke – Membership
Diversified Insurance Solutions
100 N. Corporate Drive, Ste 100
Brookfield, WI 53045
262-439-4700 – phone
kmicke@div-ins.com
www.div-ins.com

Christy Nukuna – Membership
Hatco Corporation 
PO Box 340500
Milwaukee, WI 53234 
414-615-2257 – phone 
cnukuna@hatcocorp.com  
www.hatcocorp.com 

Craig Olinger - Government Relations ESI
355 Austin Circle
Delafield, WI 53018 
262-646-6490 – phone 
262-646-6499 – fax
colinger@esi-enterprise.com
www.esi-enterprise.com 

Emilie Poehlmann – Program
OwnersEdge Inc
3325 Gateway Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
414-758-6743 – phone
epoehlmann@ownersedgeinc.com
www.ownersedgeinc.com

Kari Romensko – Program/Communications
Principal Financial Group
100 West Lawrence St., Suite 501 
Appleton, WI 54911 
920-882-4673 – phone 
Romenesko.Kari@principal.com  
www.principal.com 
 
Chapter Executive  
Alicia Diekow
21228 Olson Circle NW 
Elk River, MN 55330 
320-309-8512 – phone 
alicia@esopexec.org  
www.wiesop.org
 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org

Follow us on Twitter: