Wisconsin Chapter

Committee Members Wanted!

Your assistance is requested in shaping the future of the Wisconsin ESOP Community. Volunteer to serve on one of the committees listed below. To learn more, or to volunteer, contact any one of the committee members listed below or Chapter Administrator, Alicia Diekow, adiekow@esopexec.org.

Executive Committee Members

Jessica Bierman - Membership
Realityworks, Inc.
2709 Mondovi Road
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-858-7177 
jessica.bierman@realityworks.com
www.realityworks.com

Rich Gaffney - Membership
Sentry Equipment Corp. 
966 Blue Ribbon Circle N. Oconomowoc, WI 53066 
262-567-7256
rich.gaffney@sentry-equip.com 
www.sentry-equip.com 

TJ Genz – Gov. Relations Chair
ESI
355 Austin Circle
Delafield, WI 53018 
262-646-6490  
tgenz@esi-equity.com 
www.esi-enterprise.com 

Justin Hull
Woodward Communications
2800 E College Ave.
Appleton, WI 54915
920-831-5665
jhull@wcinet.com

Amy Kozloski - Program/Communications 
Principal Financial Group
100 West Lawrence St., Suite 501 
Appleton, WI 54911 
920-882-4629
Kozloski.amy.j@principal.com 
www.principal.com 

Mickey Maier – Membership 
Professional Fiduciary Services LLC 
1841 N. Riverwalk Way
Milwaukee, WI 53212-3991 
262-627-0366 
maier@professional-fiduciary.com
www.professional-fiduciary.com 

Collin Mayer – Programs
Chartwell Financial Advisory
33 S. 6th Street Suite 4750 
Minneapolis, MN 55402                                  
612-230-3119 
Collin.mayer@Chartwellfa.com
http://www.chartwellfa.com/
 
Sherri McDermott - Membership
Sentry Equipment Corp. 
966 Blue Ribbon Circle N. Oconomowoc, WI 53066 
262-567-7256, ext. 153 
sherri.mcdermott@sentry-equip.com 
www.sentry-equip.com 

Christy Nukuna – Membership
Hatco Corporation 
PO Box 340500
Milwaukee, WI 53234 
414-615-2257
cnukuna@hatcocorp.com  
www.hatcocorp.com 

Craig Olinger - Government Relations 
ESI
355 Austin Circle
Delafield, WI 53018 
262-646-6490 
colinger@esi-equity.com
www.esi-enterprise.com 

Emilie Poehlmann – Program
OwnersEdge Inc
3325 Gateway Rd
Brookfield, WI 53045
414-758-6743 
epoehlmann@ownersedgeinc.com
www.ownersedgeinc.com

Kari Romensko – Program/Communications
Principal Financial Group
100 West Lawrence St., Suite 501 
Appleton, WI 54911 
920-882-4673
Romenesko.Kari@principal.com
www.principal.com 
 
Chapter Administrator  
Alicia Diekow
21228 Olson Circle NW 
Elk River, MN 55330 
320-309-8512 
adiekow@esopexec.org  
www.wiesop.org 
 


From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org

Follow us on Twitter: