Ohio and Kentucky Chapter

Welcome to the Ohio/Kentucky Chapter of The ESOP Association. The Ohio/Kentucky Chapter is one of 18 chapters of The ESOP Association that provides educational services and resources to member companies in Ohio and Kentucky.


Ohio/Kentucky Chapter Officers


President:
Mr. Nickolas Sypniewski
ComStock Advisors
36 East 7th Street, Suite 2400
Cincinnati, OH  44202
513.813.4101
nsypniewski@comstockadvisors.com
www.comstockadvisors.com


Senior Vice President:
Ms. Julie Brooks
JHI Group Inc.
309 Monroe Street
Monroeville, OH   44847
419.465.4611
Fax:  419.465.2866
julie@janottaherner.com
www.janottaherner.com

Vice President – Ohio:

Ms. Tammy Basham
Crowe LLP
10 West Broad Street, Suite 1700
Columbus, OH   43215
614.280.5279
Fax:  614.365.2222
tammy.basham@crowe.com
www.crowehorwath.com

Vice President – Kentucky:
Ms. Sherry Porter
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
500 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 2800
Louisville, KY  40202
502.562.7560
Fax:  502.589.0309
spporter@wyattfirm.com
www.wyattfirm.com


Secretary / Treasurer:
Ms. Susan Seever
FST Logistics, Inc.
1727 Georgesville Road
Columbus, OH   43228
614.529.7900 x 1506
Fax:  614.529.2161
sseever@fstusa.com
www.fstlogistics.com

Immediate Past President: 

Ms. Robyn Pollina
Palmer-Donavin Manufacturing Co.
3210 Centerpoint Drive
Grove City, OH  43123 
614.317.0070
Fax:  614.317.0057
robyn.pollina@palmerdonavin.com
www.palmerdonavin.com
 
Chapter Administrator:
Ms. Karrie Imbrogno
Ohio/Kentucky, Heart of America,
Indiana & Michigan State Chapters
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH   44001
440.989.1552
karrie@esopchapters.com

 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...

Contact Us

Ms. Karrie Imbrogno
Administrator
ESOP Chapter Administrator
OH/KY/MI/NJ/NY/HOA/PA/DE/IN  State Chapters
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH 44001-0407
Phone: (440) 989-1552
Fax: (440)  989-1553
Email: karrie@esopchapters.com