Northwest Chapter


President: Crystal Donner, Perteet, Inc. (Washington)
Vice President: Kris Ditzler, HealthCare Resource Group (Washington)
Vice President: Katrina Haney, DKS Associates (Oregon)
Vice President: Sean Jackson, Bob’s Red Mill (Oregon)
Vice President: Janeece Higgins, Alaska Rubber and Supply (Alaska)
Immediate Past President: Jessica Ernst, Recology (Oregon)

Executive Committee:

Lynn Archer, Lathrop & Gage
Kim Blaugher, Principal Financial Group
Nick Braun, Chartwell Capital Solutions
PJ Carstens, Foster Pepper
Kathryn Daly, Independent ESOP Advocate
Sean Purdy, Deschutes Brewery, (Erin Rankin, Deschutes Brewery – Alternate)
Randy Shrake, Blue Ridge ESOP Associates

Membership Chair:
Donny Springer, Columbia Financial Advisors

Chapter Administrator:
Jenifer McDonald


From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.



It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.

Contact Us

Jenifer McDonald
Northwest Chapter
1900 Point West Way, Suite 222
Sacramento, CA 95815-4704
Phone: (916) 634-4201
Fax: (916) 487-7105