New York and New Jersey Chapter

Welcome to the New Jersey/New York Chapter of The ESOP Association. The New Jersey/New York Chapter is one of 18 chapters of The ESOP Association that provides educational services and resources to member companies in New Jersey and New York.

We are now accepting nominations for 2018 Chapter Awards!

2018 NY/NJ Chapter Employee Owner of the Year/Company of the Year Nomination Form

NY/NJ Chapter Officers

Steve Blowers
President
Plant Manager, Once Again Nut Butter Collective
sblowers@oanb.com

Larry Filipski
Immediate Past President
CFO, Once again Nut Butter Collective Inc.
lfilipski@oanb.com

Rob Hilton
Vice President – Programs & Executive Committee Chair
Managing Director, South Park Advisors
rhilton@southparkval.com

Rita Tucker
Vice President – Geographic Relations
Manager, Lewis Tree Service
rtucker@lewistree.com

Gina Ryan
Vice President – Communications/Publicity
Analyst, Professional Fiduciary Services

gryan@professional-fiduciary.com

Mark Kossow
Vice President – Fundraising
Partner, Archer & Greiner, PC
mkossow@archerlaw.com

Lydia Jun
Vice President – Membership
Financial Advisor, JP Morgan
lydia.jun@jpmorgan.com

Shelly Dennis
Chapter Administrator
sdennis@esopexec.org

 

NY/NJ Chapter Executive Committee:

Lyndsay Capaldo
Senior VP, Stout Risius Ross Inc.
LCapaldo@srr.com

Pat Dailey
COO, Fust Charles Chambers LLP
pdailey@fcc-cpa.com

Paul Fusco
Partner, Steiker, Greenapple & Fusco, PC.
PFusco@esoplegal.com

Patrick Maguire
Managing Partner, Greenberg & Rapp Financial Group
pmaguire@greenbergandrapp.com

Jim Montgomery
Diamond Saw Works Inc.
jmontgomery@diamondsaw.com

Bob Tomaka
CFO, Meier Supply Company
btomaka@meiersupply.com

Fran Wing
Cameron Manufacturing
fran.wing@yahoo.com

Kristin Clauss
Finance Director, Brand Cool (A Butler/Till Company)
kclauss@butlertill.com

Dan Elliott
Executive Benefit Consultant, Relph Benefit Advisors
delliott@relphbenefitadvisors.com

Terry Griswold
Managing Director, Empire Valuation Consultants
tgriswold@empireval.com

Joe Marx
VP, The Principal Group
Marx.Joseph@principal.com

Erik Szakos
Controller, Machine Tool Research
erik.szakos@mtrnet.com

Kathleen Weber
ESOP Plus
kweber@esopplus.com

Upcoming Events

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...

Contact Us

Shelly Dennis
Chapter Administrator
385 March Hill Road
Walpole, NH 03608
(603) 667-3837
Email: sdennis@esopexec.org