New England Chapter

Chapter Officers and State Captains


Amy Huot
President
Proponent (Formerly Kapco Global)
1 Industrial Park Rd.
Centerbrook, CT  06409
Tel: (561) 791-4297
ahuot@kapco-global.com
www.kapco-global.com

Aaron Moberger
Executive Vice President
State Co-Captain - MA
Harpoon Brewery
306 Northern Ave.
Boston, MA 02210
Tel: (617) 574-9551 x 567
amoberger@harpoon.com
www.harpoon.com www.ufobeer.com
www.clownshoesbeer.com

Jessie Jamison
Vice President - Communications
Sebago Technics
75 John Roberts Rd., Bldg. A
South Portland, ME 04106
Tel: (207) 200-2100
jjamison@sebagotechnics.com
www.sebagotechnics.com    

Maria Prado
Immediate Past President
Rexcut Products
960 Airport Rd.
Fall River, MA 02720
Tel: (508) 678-1985
mprado@rexcut.com
www.rexcut.com

George Harrison
Co-Vice President – Government Relations 
Moody’s Collision Centers, Inc.
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME  04038-2050
Tel: (207) 839-2500 x 32
george@moodyscollision.com
www.moodyscollision.com

Barbara Clough
Co-Vice President- Government Relations
Newport Group
75 Austin Avenue            
East Providence, RI  02914
Tel: (515) 318-6220
Barbara.clough@newportgroup.com
www.newportgroup.com

Sandra Smith
Vice President - Programming
BerryDunn
Tel: (603) 518-2615
Email:spappajohn@berrydunn.com

Joseph Verri
Vice President – Membership
Morgan Stanley
Tel: (781) 672-5140
Email: Joseph.Verri@morganstanley.com
 
Lindsay Issac
Chair- State Captains
State Co-Captain – VT

King Arthur Flour Company 
135 US Route 5 South
Norwich, VT 05055
Tel: (802) 526-1807
Lindsay.Isaac@kingarthurflour.com
www.kingarthurflour.com

Julie Porter
State Co-Captain- VT
King Arthur Flour Company 
135 US Route 5 South
Norwich, VT 05055
Tel: (800) 827-6836
julie.porter@kingarthurflour.com
www.kingarthurflour.com

Devin Gallagher
State Co-Captain - MA
Fred C. Church Insurance
41 Wellman St.
Lowell, MA  01851
Tel: (978) 322-7329
dgallagher@fredcchurch.com
www.fredcchurch.com

Danielle Moody
State Captain - ME
Moody’s Collision Centers
Tel: (207) 839-2500
Email: DanielleMoody@moodyscollision.com
 
Anthony Boi
State Captain – RI
Newport Harbor Corporation
Tel: (401)  848-7010
Email: aboi@newportharbor.com
 
Bruce Bumpus
State Captain – CT
Web Industries
Tel: (860) 779-5206
Email: bbumpus@webindustries.com
 
Jade Palermo
Co-State Captain – NH
Atlantic Management Company
Tel: (603) 427-8759
Email: jpalermo@atlantic-mgmt.com

Shelly Dennis
Chapter Administrator
385 March Hill Road
Walpole, NH 03608
Cell: (603) 667-3837
sdennis@esopexec.org
 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...