New England Chapter

We have spectacular ESOP companies that belong to the New England Chapter.  We’d like to honor those who have won Company of the Year and those employees who have won Employee Owner of the Year.


The New England Chapter Salutes its Company of the Year Award Winners:

2018     Gardener’s Supply Company
             Burlington, VT
2017     Moody’s Co-Worker Owned
               Gorham, ME

2016     King Arthur Flour Company (National Winner)
               White River Junction, VT

2015     Moody’s Collision Center, Inc.
               Gorham, ME

2014     Moody’s Collision Centers, Inc.
               Gorham, ME

2013     NONE

2012     Moody’s Collision Centers, Inc.

2011      BL Companies, Inc.
               Meriden, CT

2010     Gardener’s Supply Company

2009     Litecontrol

2008     Carris Reels

2007     Claremont Flock Corporation

2006     Sebago Technics

2005     King Arthur Flour Company

2004     Reflexite Corporation

2003     Newport Harbor Corporation

2002     J&S Oil

2001     Gardener’s Supply

The New England Chapter Salutes its Employee Owner of the Year Award Winners:

2018     Aaron Moberger
             Harpoon Brewery, VT
2017     Jeff Pollard
               Moody’s Collision Centers, Inc.
               Gorham, ME

2016     Jane Moss
               Hypertherm, Inc.
               Hanover, NH

2015     James Lamond
               Rex-Cut Abrasives
               Fall River, MA

2014     Mark Ruskin
               Carris Reels, Inc.
               Proctor, VT

2013     NONE

2012     Toni Boyle
               Carris Reels, Inc.
               Enfield, CT

2011     Debra Gale
               Moody’s Collision Centers, Inc.
               Gorham, ME

2010     Wayne Violette, BL Companies

2009     Heather Roberts, Hypertherm

2008     James Brooks, Carris Reels

2005     Amie Bruton, Reflexite Corporation

2004     Jon H. Whitten, Jr., Sebago Technics

2003     Pat Bates, Gardener’s Supply

2002     The King Arthur Flour Retail Team, The King Arthur Flour Company

2001     Carol Dutton, Newport Harbor Corporation

2000     Ilona Tenney, J&S Oil

1999     Deborah Tompkins, Polaroid Corporation

1998     John Hover, Marland Mold

1997     Robert Freechette, Reflexite Corporation

1996     Ann R. Bradley, Cranston Print Works

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.



It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.