Iowa and Nebraska Chapter

2017 Chapter Officers

President
Hillary Hughes
Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
425 Second Street SE, Suite 801
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401
Phone:  319-366-3045
hhughes@prairiecap.com

Immediate Past President
Terry McGonegle
Wright Tree Service
5930 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-277-6291
tmcgonegle@wrightservicecorp.com

Vice President - Government Relations
Ryan Ball
VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
PO Box 2817
Waterloo, IA  50704
Phone:  319-236-6868
ryan.ball@vgm.com

Vice President - Programs
Lori Bauer
Travel and Transport, Inc.
2120 South 72nd Street., Suite 450
Omaha, NE  68124
Phone:  402-399-4685
lbauer@tandt.com 
 
Vice President - Programs 
Becky Streff
ESP International
5920 Dry Creek Lane NE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402-1258
Phone:  319-432-6365
beckys@espint.com 

Vice President - Membership
Michelle Ueding
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE  68102-2104
Phone:  402-346-6000
michelle.ueding@kutakrock.com
 
Vice President - Programs 
Tim Wolf
PPI
PO Box 287, 300 SE 14th Street
Pella, IA  50219
Phone: 641-621-2533
wolf@ppipella.com
 
Chapter Administrator
Alicia Diekow
21228 Olson Cir NW
Elk River, MN 55330
Phone:  320-309-8512  
adiekow@esopexec.org
www.iane-esop.org 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org

Follow us on Twitter!