Iowa and Nebraska Chapter

Chapter Officers

Becky Streff
ESP International
5920 Dry Creek Lane NE
Cedar Rapids, IA  52402-1258
Phone:  319-551-1479 

Past President
Hillary Hughes
Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
425 Second St SE., Suite 801
Cedar Rapids, IA  52401
Phone:  319-366-3045
Vice President - Government Relations
Ryan Ball
VGM Group, Inc.
1111 W. San Marnan Drive
PO Box 2817
Waterloo, IA  50704
Phone:  319-236-6868
Vice President - Programs
Lori Bauer
Travel and Transport, Inc.
2120 South 72nd Street., Suite 450
Omaha, NE  68124
Phone:  402-399-4685 
Vice President – Membership/ Programs
Brian Cary 
Team Software
407 South 27th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68131-3609
Phone: 402-661-3198

Vice President - Membership
Becky Wiegel 
Woodward Communications, Inc.
801 Bluff Street
Dubuque, IA  52001
Phone:  563-588-5710
Chapter Administrator
Alicia Diekow
21228 Olson Cir NW
Elk River, MN 55330
Phone:  320-309-8512


From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator

Follow us on Twitter!