Iowa and Nebraska Chapter

Executive Committee Members

Jill Davie – Programs & Membership
Team Financial Management Systems
407 South 27th Avenue
Omaha, NE  68131-3609
Phone:  402-661-3197
jill.davie@teamsoftware.com
 
Lindy Ireland - Programs
BCC Advisers
1707 High Street
Des Moines, IA  50309-3313
Phone:  515-777-7071
lindy@bccadvisers.com
 
Justin Jensen - Programs
Drake-Williams Steel
2301 Hickory St
Omaha, NE  68108
Phone:  402-943-3485
jjensen@dwsteel.com
 
Terry McGonegle
Wright Tree Service
5930 Grand Avenue
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: 515-277-6291
tmcgonegle@wrightservicecorp.com
 
Jeff McGuire - Membership
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE  68102-2104
Phone: 402-346-6000
jeffrey.mcguire@kutakrock.com

Valeri McMahon - Communications
Travel and Transport, Inc.
2120 South 72nd Street, Suite 450
Omaha, NE  68124
Phone:  402-399-4597
vmcmahon@tandt.com
  
Greg Patterson - Programs
HDH Advisors, LLC
1601 22nd Street, Suite 305 
West Des Moines, IA  50266 
Phone:  515-225-3796
gpatterson@hdhadvisorsllc.com
  
Jim Ridder – Programs 
Travel and Transport, Inc.
2120 South 72nd Street.
Omaha, NE  68124
jridder@tandt.com
 
Scot Storjohann - Government Relations, Membership & Golf
GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL  60532
Phone:  630-442-3558
sstorjohann@greatbanctrust.com 
 

Michelle Ueding - Membership
Kutak Rock LLP
1650 Farnam Street
Omaha, NE  68102-2104
Phone:  402-346-6000
michelle.ueding@kutakrock.com
 
Matt Walters
Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
425 Second St SE., Suite 801
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
Phone: 319-363-0921
mwalters@prairiecap.com

Tim Williams – Government Relations
PPI
300 SE 14th Street
Pella, IA 50219
Phone: 641-621-2594
tjw@ppipella.com
 
Debra Williams – Program
GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
Phone: 630-991-1036
dwilliams@greatbanctrust.com

Jim Winterscheid - Government Relations
Travel & Transport
2120 South 72nd Street, Suite 700
Omaha, NE  68124
Phone:  402-548-3230

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org

Follow us on Twitter!