Iowa and Nebraska Chapter

Executive Committee Members

Brian Cary
Team Software
407 South 27th Avenue
Omaha, NE 68131-3609
Phone: 402-661-3198
brian.cary@teamsoftware.com

Jill Davie – Programs (Golf)
Team Financial Management Systems
407 South 27th Avenue
Omaha, NE  68131-3609
Phone:  402-661-3197
jill.davie@teamsoftware.com

Lindy Ireland - Membership & Programs(Golf)
BCC Advisers
1707 High Street
Des Moines, IA  50309-3313
Phone:  515-777-7071
lindy@bccadvisers.com

Justin Jensen - Programs
Drake-Williams Steel
2301 Hickory St
Omaha, NE  68108
Phone:  402-943-3485
jjensen@dwsteel.com

Valeri McMahon - Communications
Travel and Transport, Inc.
2120 South 72nd Street, Suite 450
Omaha, NE  68124
Phone:  402-399-4597
vmcmahon@tandt.com

Greg Patterson - Golf Event Chair
HDH Advisors, LLC
1601 22nd Street, Suite 305 
West Des Moines, IA  50266 
Phone:  515-225-3796
gpatterson@hdhadvisorsllc.com

Rod Reinertson – Membership 
Van Meter Inc.
850 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA  52404
Phone: 319-399-0728   
rreinertson@vanmeterinc.com

Jim Ridder – Programs & Communications
Travel and Transport, Inc.
2120 South 72nd Street.
Omaha, NE  68124
jridder@tandt.com

Brandon Riley
Van Meter Inc.
850 32nd Avenue SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Phone: 319-399-0722
briley@vanmeterinc.com

Scot Storjohann - Government Relations & Golf
GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL  60532
Phone:  630-442-3558
sstorjohann@greatbanctrust.com 

Becky Wiegel - Membership
Woodward Communications, Inc.
801 Bluff Street
Dubuque, IA  52001
Phone:  563-588-5710
bwiegel@wcinet.com

Tim Williams – Government Relations
PPI
300 SE 14th Street
Pella, IA 50219
Phone: 641-621-2594
tjw@ppipella.com

Jim Winterscheid - Government Relations
Travel & Transport
2120 South 72nd Street, Suite 700
Omaha, NE  68124
Phone:  402-548-3230
jwinterscheid@tandt.com

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org

Follow us on Twitter!