Illinois Chapter

Illinois Chapter Events

2017 Calendar of Events

September 7-8, 2017:  9th Annual Midwest ESOP Conference - Hilton Hotel, Omaha, NE

To Register for the 2017 Midwest ESOP Conference, Click Here

 Conference Agenda will be available in early July

Interested in Sponsoring this event?? Click here for opportunities still available. 

Hilton hotel reservations for Conference attendees can be booked at: https://aws.passkey.com/go/mer917

‚Äč

The Illinois Chapter is always interested in hearing from our members what topics would be of interest for future presentations at either the chapter, or Midwest Regional Conference.  Your input is valuable and allows us to put on presentations that meet the needs of our members.  To suggest a topic, please contact a member of the Program Committee:

Vice Presidents, Programs: Paul Davidson, Lockton Companies LLC, paul.davidson@lockton.com; and John Kluth, CCMSI, jkluth@ccmsi.com

Program Committee Members:  Michelle Cafferkey, Forsythe Technology, mcafferkey@forsythe.com; Meredith Fiocchi, Wells Fargo Advisors, meredith.fiocchi@wfadvisors.com; Julie Govreau, GreatBanc Trust Company, jgovreau@greatbanctrust.com; Amy Hartnett, Principal Financial Group, hartnett.amy@principal.com;  Dave Horvath, Crowe Horwath, david.horvath@crowehorwath.com;  Kevin Kolb, GreatBanc Trust Company, kkolb@greatbanctrust.com; Richard Shuma, Harris Bank, richard.shuma@harrisbank.com 

Chapter Executive:  Alicia Diekow, adiekow@esopexec.org; 320-309-8512 – phone

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org