Illinois Chapter

Illinois Chapter - Advocacy - Government Relations

See the following resources from the Government Relations Committee.

 

Illinois Members and Representative Robin Kelly at the Midwest ESOP Regional Conference, Oak Brook
 

Vice President, Government Relations
Regina Carls
J.P. Morgan
Chicago, IL  60603
630-221-2116 - phone
regina.l.carls@chase.com

Art Miller
Holden Industries, Inc.
Deerfield, IL  60015
847-940-3965 - phone
amiller@holdenindustries.com

Danielle Montesano
First Bankers Trust Services
Hinsdale, IL  60521
708-710-7818 - phone
danielle.montesano@fbtservices.com

Scott Szafasz
Bimba Manufacturing
Monee, IL  60449
708-534-7252 - phone
szafaszs@bimba.com

Leah Turnbull
J.P. Morgan
Chicago, IL  60449
312-732-6832 - phone
leah.turnbull@jpmorgan.com

 

Highlights

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org