Illinois Chapter

Chapter Officers

President
Franco Silva
Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc.
311 S. Wacker Drive, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60606-6673
312-445-9213 – phone
fsilva@prairiecap.com 

Immediate Past President
Rachel Gibson
Burwood Group
125 South Wacker Drive, Ste. 2950
Chicago, IL 60606
312-327-4653 – phone
rgibson@burwood.com 

Executive Vice President
Julie Govreau
GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630-810-4940 – phone
jgovreau@greatbanctrust.com 

Vice President - Programs 
Meredith Fiocchi 
Wells Fargo Advisors
425 N. Martingale Road, Suite 200
Schaumburg, IL 60173-2233
847-944-7921 – phone
meredith.fiocchi@wfadvisors.com 
 
Vice President – Membership
Richard Shuma 
Prairie Capital Advisors 
One Mid America Plaza, Suite 1000
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-413-5571 - phone
rshuma@prairiecap.com 

Vice President – Legislative 
Elizabeth Wheeler
Parksite, Inc.
1563 Hubbard Avenue
Batavia, IL 60510
630-761-6760 – phone
630-761-6796 – fax
ewheeler@parksite.com 

Chapter Administrator
Alicia Diekow
21228 Olson Cir NW
Elk River, MN 55330
320-309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org


From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org