Illinois Chapter

Executive Committee Members


Executive Committee - Legislative

Regina Carls
JP Morgan
55 S. Main Street, Suite 250 
Naperville, IL 60540
630-221-2116 – phone 
630-221-2165 – fax
regina.l.carls@jpmorgan.com 

Renee P. Lewis 
Holland & Knight LLP
131 S Dearborn Street, 30th Floor 
Chicago, IL 60603
312-578-6647 – phone  
312-578-6666 – phone 
Renee.lewis@hklaw.com 

Danielle Montesano
First Bankers Trust Services
15 Salt Creek Lane, Ste. 117
Hinsdale, IL 60521
630-986-0901 – phone
danielle.montesano@fbtservices.com 

Leah Turnbull  
J.P. Morgan
10 S. Dearborn St., Floor 22 
Chicago, IL 60603-2300 
312-732-6832 – phone 
331-330-2607 – fax 
leah.turnbull@jpmorgan.com

Todd M. Young
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
222 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 300, Chicago, IL, 60601
312-704-3777 – phone
312-704-3001 – fax 
tyoung@hinshawlaw.com 

Executive Committee - Membership
Christopher Bechly
Wells Fargo
10 South Wacker Drive, Floor 15
Chicago, IL 60606
612-297-0642 – Phone
Christopher.Bechly@wellsfargo.com

Kris Marsh
BKD, LLP
1901 S. Meyers Road, Suite 500
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181-5209
630-282-9529 – phone
kdmarsh@bkd.com 

Matt Reed
IPMG (RH Wine & Co., Inc.) 
225 Smith Road
St. Charles, IL 60174 
630-485-5960 – phone 
matt.reed@ipmg.com 

David Solomon 
Levenfeld Pearlstein
2 North LaSalle Street, Ste. 1300
Chicago, IL 60602
312-476-7526 – phone
Executive Committee - Program
Paul Davidson 
Lockton Companies LLC 
525 W. Monroe Street 
Chicago, IL 60661
312-669-6709 – phone 
312-681-6709 – fax
paul.davidson@lockton.com

Dave Horvath 
Crowe Horwath LLP
1 Mid America Plaza, Ste. 700
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181-4707
630-586-5117 – phone
david.horvath@crowehorwath.com 

John Kluth
CCMSI
2 E. Main Street
Danville, IL 61832
217-363-1070 – phone
217-443-0927 – fax
jkluth@ccmsi.com

Rita Newell
GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
(630) 810-4945 – phone
rnewell@greatbanctrust.com

Anthony Phipps
GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630-810-4612 – phone
aphipps@greatbanctrust.com 

Elise Tvrdik
GreatBanc Trust Company
801 Warrenville Road, Suite 500
Lisle, IL 60532
630-810-4611 – phone
etvrdik@greatbanctrust.com

Eric J Zaleski 
PCE Investment Bankers
2815 Forbs Avenue, Suite 107
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
847-239-2466 – phone 
407-621-2199 – fax 
ezaleski@pcecompanies.com

 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org