chapter hero DSC_8267
President

Mr. Derrick Vick

Freedom Industries, Inc.
4000 E. Old Spring Hope Road
PO Box 7099
Rocky Mount, NC 27804
Phone: 252-984-0007
dvick@freedomind.us
www.freedomind.us
Immediate Past President

Mr. Michael K. Willard

Salem Distributing Company, Inc.
5901 Gun Club Road
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-766-1104 x210
Mobile: 336-829-0202
Fax: 336-766-1119
mwillard@salemdist.com
www.salemdist.com
Vice President - Membership

Ms. Brenna Albright

Cross Company
Greensboro, NC  27419
Phone: 336-291-2054
brenna.albright@crossco.com 
Vice President - Government Relations

Ms. Gale Marett

Salem Distributing Company, Inc. 
5901 Gun Club Rd Winston 
Salem, NC 27103-9732 
Phone: 1-800-234-1982 x 221 
Fax: 336-766-9455 
gmarett@salemdist.com
www.salemdist.com
Vice President - Programs

Ms. Tamera Edwards

H.B. Haynes
187 Deaverview Rd
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: 1-828-225-5393
tedwards@mbhaynes.com
Chapter Administrator

Beverly Clapp

204 Sunset Glory Lane
Greenville, SC 29617
Chapter Phone: (864) 272-6202
Email: bclapp@esopexec.org