chapter hero DSC_8267

NJ/NY Chapter Officers and Executive Committee

Chapter Officers

Steve Blowers

President
Plant Manager, Once Again Nut Butter Collective
sblowers@oanb.com

Larry Filipski

Immediate Past President
CFO, Once again Nut Butter Collective Inc. 
lfilipski@oanb.com

Rob Hilton

Vice President – Programs & Executive Committee Chair
Director, Katz, Sapper & Miller
rhilton@ksmcpa.com

Rita Tucker

Vice President – Geographic Relations
Manager, Lewis Tree Service  
rtucker@lewistree.com

Gina Ryan

Vice President – Communications/Publicity
Analyst, Professional Fiduciary Services
gryan@professional-fiduciary.com
 

Mark Kossow

Vice President – Fundraising
Partner, Archer & Greiner, PC
mkossow@archerlaw.com

Patrick Maguire

Vice President – Membership
Managing Partner, Greenberg & Rapp Financial Group
pmaguire@greenbergandrapp.com

 

Shelly Dennis

Chapter Administrator
sdennis@esopexec.org

Executive Committee

Lyndsay Capaldo

Senior VP, Stout Risius Ross Inc.
LCapaldo@srr.com

Dan Elliott

Executive Benefit Consultant, Relph Benefit Advisors
delliott@relphbenefitadvisors.com

Pat Dailey

COO, Fust Charles Chambers LLP
pdailey@fcc-cpa.com

Paul Fusco

Partner, Steiker, Greenapple & Fusco, PC.
PFusco@esoplegal.com

Terry Griswold

Managing Director, Empire Valuation Consultants
tgriswold@empireval.com

Joe Marx

VP, The Principal Group
Marx.Joseph@principal.com

Jim Montgomery

Diamond Saw Works Inc.
jmontgomery@diamondsaw.com

Bob Tomaka

CFO, Meier Supply Company
btomaka@meiersupply.com

Kristin Clauss

Finance Director, Brand Cool (A Butler/Till Company)
kclauss@butlertill.com
 

Erik Szakos

Controller, Machine Tool Research
erik.szakos@mtrnet.com

Fran Wing

Cameron Manufacturing
fran.wing@yahoo.com

Kathleen Weber

ESOP Plus
kweber@esopplus.com

Shelly Dennis

Chapter Administrator
sdennis@esopexec.org