About Hero DSC_2104

Board of Directors

 
Mr. Gary Shorman
Chair

President
Eagle Communications
2703 Hall St., Suite 15
Hays, KS 67601-1964
(785) 625-4000
gary.shorman@eaglecom.net
www.eaglecom.net
Mr. Ali Jamshidi
Vice Chair

VP of Finance & CFO
CTL Engineering, Inc.
Columbus, OH 43204-3538
(614)  276-8123
ajamshidi@ctleng.com
www.ctleng.com
Ms. Karen Ellis
Secretary/Treasurer
 

Executive VP of HR
Superior Farms/Transhumance
    Holding Company

2530 River Plaza Dr. Ste 200
Sacramento, CA 95833-3675
karen.ellis@superiorfarms.com
www.superiorfarms.com

Mr. David Fitz-Gerald
Immediate Past Chair

Vice President & CFO
Carris Reels, Inc.
49 Main Street 
Proctor, VT 05765-1178 
(802) 770-3560
Dave.fitzgerald@carris.net
www.carris.net
Ms. Cindy Turcot

Chair, Employee Ownership Foundation

President
Gardener's Supply Comp.
128 Intervale Road
Burlington, VT 05401
cindyt@gardeners.com
www.gardeners.com

Ms. Missy (McManigle) Pieske

State & Regional Chapter Council Chair

Executive Assistant & Meeting Planner
The Walman Optical Company
801 12th Ave N Ste 2
Minneapolis, MN 55411-4420
(612) 520-6006
MPieske@walman.com
www.walman.com

Mr. Brian Ippensen
At-Large Board of Directors Member

President
TI-TRUST, Inc.
2321 Kochs Ln
Quincy, IL 62305-1272
brian.ippensen@fbtservices.com
www.fbtservices.com

Mr. Derrick Vick
At-Large Board of Directors Member 

VP CFO 
Freedom Industries Inc.
4000 E Old Spring Hope Rd
Rocky Mount, NC 27804-7727
(252) 984-0007
dvick@freedomind.us
www.freedomind.us
Mr. Peter A. Ney
At-Large Board of Directors Member

Executive Vice President and Treasurer
EA Engineering, Science, and Technology, Inc.
225 Schilling Cir Ste 400
Hunt Valley, MD 21031-1124
pney@eaest.com
www.eaest.com

Ms. Lynn Dubois
Chair, Advisory Committee's Chairs Council 

Partner
ESOP Law Group
244 California St., Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94111-4311
(415) 463-4633
ldubois@ESOPLawGroup.com
www.esoplawgroup.com