About Hero DSC_2104

Board of Directors

 
2018-board-photo
The members of the 2018 ESOP Association Board of Directors are, from left to right:
Ms. Cindy Turcot, Mr. Ali Jamshidi, Mr. Mark R. Lomele, Mr. David Fitz-Gerald, Ms. Missy (McManigle) Pieske, Mr. Ted M. Becker, Mr. J. Michael Keeling, Mr. Derrick Vick, Ms. Susan Butler, Mr. Gary Shorman, Ms. Lynn Dubois
Ms. Cindy Turcot
Immediate Past Chair

President
Gardener’s Supply Company
128 Intervale Road 
Burlington, VT 05401-2804
(802) 660-3500
cindyt@gardeners.com
www.gardeners.com
Mr. Ali Jamshidi
Secretary/Treasurer

VP of Finance & CFO
CTL Engineering, Inc.
Columbus, OH 43204-3538
(614)  276-8123
ajamshidi@ctleng.com
www.ctleng.com
Mr. Mark R. Lomele

Chair, Employee Ownership Foundation

Senior VP & Chief Financial Officer
Recology
50 California Street, Floor 24
San Francisco, CA 94111-1968
(415) 875-1174
mlomele@recology.com
www.recology.com

Mr. David Fitz-Gerald
Chair

Vice President & CFO
Carris Reels, Inc.
49 Main Street 
Proctor, VT 05765-1178 
(802) 770-3560
Dave.fitzgerald@carris.net
www.carris.net
Ms. Missy (McManigle) Pieske

State & Regional Chapter Council Chair

Executive Assistant & Meeting Planner
The Walman Optical Company
801 12th Ave N Ste 2
Minneapolis, MN 55411-4420
(612) 520-6006
MPieske@walman.com
www.walman.com

Mr. Ted M. Becker
At-Large Board of Directors Member

Partner
McDermott, Will & Emery LLP
444 West Lake Street
Suite #4000
Chicago, IL 60606
(312) 984-6934
tbecker@mwe.com
www.mwe.com
Mr. J. Michael Keeling
President

The ESOP Association
1200 18th Street, Suite 1125
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 293-2971
michael@esopassociation.org
Mr. Derrick Vick
At-Large Board of Directors Member 

VP CFO 
Freedom Industries Inc.
4000 E Old Spring Hope Rd
Rocky Mount, NC 27804-7727
(252) 984-0007
dvick@freedomind.us
www.freedomind.us
Ms. Susan Butler
At-Large Board of Directors Member

Chair, Board of Directors
Butler Till Media Services, Inc.
1565 Jefferson Road, Building 200, Suite 280
Rochester, NY 14623
(855) 472-5100
sbutlerboard@butlertill.com
butlertill.com
Mr. Gary Shorman
Vice Chair

President
Eagle Communications
2703 Hall St., Suite 15
Hays, KS 67601-1964
(785) 625-4000
gary.shorman@eaglecom.net
www.eaglecom.net
Ms. Lynn Dubois
Chair, Advisory Committee's Chairs Council 

Partner
ESOP Law Group
244 California St., Suite 300
San Francisco, CA 94111-4311
(415) 463-4633
ldubois@ESOPLawGroup.com
www.esoplawgroup.com