Executive Committee of the State & Regional Chapter Council

Mr. Tony Lessmeister
State & Regional Chapter Council Chair
Manager/Intergration & Configuration Center
Forsythe Technology, Inc.
7770 Frontage Road
Skokie, IL 60077-2634
Work Phone: (847) 213-7580
Fax: (847) 213-8580
tlessmeister@forsythe.com
www.forsythe.com
 
Mr. Dave Fitz-Gerald
Board of Directors' Liaison - Vice Chair
VP, CFO & Treasurer
Carris Reels, Inc.
49 Main Street
Proctor, VT  05765-1178
(802) 770-3560
Fax: (802) 770-3582
dave.fitzgerald@carris.net  
www.carris.com 
 
Ms. Connie Burnette
Member
VP Department Manager, Human Resources
Wiley Wilson
127 Nationwide Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502-4272
(434) 455-3243
Fax: (434) 947-1647
cburnette@wileywilson.com
www.wileywilson.com 

Mr. Andy Manchir, ASA, CMA
Member
Director of Business Valuation & ESOP Services
Katz, Sapper & Miller
800 E 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240-457
Work Phone: (317) 428-1134
Fax: (317) 428-1135
AManchir@ksmcpa.com
www.ksmcpa.com

Ms. Missy McManigle
Member
The Walman Optical Company
801 12th Avenue N
Suite 2
Minneapolis, MN  55411-4420
(612) 520-6006
Fax: (612) 520-6015
mmcmanigle@walman.com
www.walman.com

Ms. Jodi Lamb
Member
Manager of Marketing and Communications
Big G Express, Inc.
190 Hawkins Drive
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 680-3243
Jodilamb@biggexpress.com
www.biggexpress.com

Ms. Karen Ellis
Member
V.P. Human Resources & Corp. Development
Superior Farms
2530 River Plaza Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95833
(530) 297-3532
Fax: (530) 758-1294 
karen.ellis@superiorfarms.com
http://www.superiorfarms.com

 
Mr. Ronnie Kirby
Member
Controller
Vermeer  Texas-Louisiana
3025 N. State HWY 161
Irving, Texas 75062
(972) 255-3500
rkirby@eocinc.com
www.vermeertexas.com/

Mr. Dan Marcue
Chapter Development Officer
The ESOP Association
332 South Adams Street
Lancaster, WI 53813
(608) 319-1989
dan@esopassociation.org
www.esopassociation.org