Executive Committee of the State & Regional Chapter Council

Ms. Missy Pieske
State & Regional Chapter Council Chair
The Walman Optical Company
801 12th Avenue N
Suite 2
Minneapolis, MN  55411-4420
(612) 520-6006
Fax: (612) 520-6015
mmcmanigle@walman.com
www.walman.com

Mr. Gary Shorman
Board of Directors' Liaison - Vice Chair
President
Eagle Communications, Inc.
2703 Hall Street, Ste 15
Hays, KS  67601-1964
(785) 625-4000 x 4
Fax: (785) 625-8030
gary.shorman@eaglecom.net
www.eaglecom.net

Ms. Connie Burnette
Member
VP Department Manager, Human Resources
Wiley Wilson
127 Nationwide Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502-4272
(434) 455-3243
Fax: (434) 947-1647
cburnette@wileywilson.com
www.wileywilson.com 

Mr. Andy Manchir, ASA, CMA
Member
Director of Business Valuation & ESOP Services
Katz, Sapper & Miller
800 E 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240-457
Work Phone: (317) 428-1134
Fax: (317) 428-1135
AManchir@ksmcpa.com
www.ksmcpa.com

Ms. Jodi Lamb
Member
Manager of Marketing and Communications
Big G Express, Inc.
190 Hawkins Drive
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 680-3243
Jodilamb@biggexpress.com
www.biggexpress.com

Ms. Karen Ellis
Member
V.P. Human Resources & Corp. Development
Superior Farms
2530 River Plaza Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95833
(530) 297-3532
Fax: (530) 758-1294 
karen.ellis@superiorfarms.com
http://www.superiorfarms.com

Mr. Ronnie Kirby
Member
Controller
Vermeer Texas-Louisiana
3025 N. State HWY 161
Irving, TX  75062
(972) 255-3500
rkirby@eocinc.com
www.vermeertexas.com/

Mr. Dan Marcue
Chapter Development Officer
The ESOP Association
332 South Adams Street
Lancaster, WI 53813
(608) 319-1989
dan@esopassociation.org
www.esopassociation.or