Chapter Mentors

Illinois Chapter
Pennsylvania / Delaware Chapter
Mr. Tony Lessmeister
State & Regional Chapter Council Chair
Forsythe Technology, Inc.
Member Manager/Intergration & Configuration Center
7770 Frontage Road
Skokie, IL 60077-2634
Work Phone: (847) 213-7580
Fax: (847) 213-8580
Email: tlessmeister@forsythe.com
Website: www.forsythe.com

Minnesota / Dakotas Chapter
New South Chapter
Ms. Cindy Turcot
Vice Chair
Chief Operating Officer
Gardener’s Supply Company
128 Intervale Road
Burlington, VT 05401-2804
(802) 660-3500
Fax: (802) 660-3501
cindyt@gardeners.com
www.gardeners.com

California / Western States Chapter
Hawaii Chapter

Ms. Nancy Latu
Member
Corporate HR Manager
Chatsworth Products, Inc.
31425 Agoura Rd
Westlake Village, CA 91361-4614
Work Phone: (818) 735-6133
Fax: (818) 735-6199
Email: nlatu@chatsworth.com
Website: www.chatsworth.com


Indiana Chapter

Mr. Andy Manchir, ASA, CMA
Director of Business Valuation & ESOP Services
Katz, Sapper & Miller
800 E 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240-4570
Work Phone: (317) 428-1134
Fax: (317) 428-1135
Email: AManchir@ksmcpa.com
Website: www.ksmcpa.com 

Ohio / Kentucky Chapter
Michigan Chapter

Mr. Ali Jamshidi
Member
CTL Engineering, Inc.
2860 Fisher Road
Columbus, OH 43204-3538
Work Phone: (614) 276-8123
Fax: (614) 276-6377
Email: Jamshidi@ctleng.com
Website: www.ctleng.com

New England Chapter
Mid-Atlantic Chapter
New York / New Jersey Chapter

Mr. David Fitz-Gerald
Member
Vice President & CFO
Carris Reels, Inc.
49 Main Street
Proctor, VT 05765-1178
Work Phone: (802) 770-3560
Fax: (802) 770-3550
Email: dave.fitzgerald@carris.net
Website: www.carris.net

Wisconsin Chapter
Carolinas Chapter

Ms. Gale Marett
Member
Controller
Salem Distributing Company, Inc.
5901 Gun Club Road
Winston Salem, NC 27103-9732
Work Phone: (800) 234-1982 x 221
Fax: (336) 766-9455
Email: gmarett@salemdist.com
Website: www.salemdist.com

Heart of America Chapter
Southwest Chapter

Mr. Ellis E. Moseley
Pastl Chair
Executive Vice President & CFO
FREEMAN
PO Box 660613
Dallas, TX 75266-0613
Work Phone: (214) 445-1104
Fax: (214) 445-9104
Email: ellis.moseley@freemanco.com
Website: www.freemanco.com

Northwest Chapter
Iowa / Nebraska Chapter
Mr. Dan Marcue
State & Regional Chapter Council Chair
Chapter Development Officer
The ESOP Association
332 South Adams Street
Lancaster, WI 53813
(608) 319-1989
dan@esopassociation.org
www.esopassociation.org