Chapter Mentors

Illinois Chapter
Pennsylvania / Delaware Chapter
Mr. Tony Lessmeister
State & Regional Chapter Council Chair
Forsythe Technology, Inc.
Member Manager/Intergration & Configuration Center
7770 Frontage Road
Skokie, IL 60077-2634
Work Phone: (847) 213-7580
Fax: (847) 213-8580
Email: tlessmeister@forsythe.com
Website: www.forsythe.com

Heart of America Chapter
Iowa / Nebraska Chapter
Mr. Ronnie Kirby
Member
Controller
Vermeer  Texas-Louisiana
3025 N. State HWY 161
Irving, Texas 75062
(972) 255-3500
rkirby@eocinc.com
www.vermeertexas.com/


California / Western States Chapter
Hawaii Chapter
Ms. Karen Ellis
Member
V.P. Human Resources & Corp. Development
Superior Farms
2530 River Plaza Drive, Suite 200
Sacramento, CA 95833
(530) 297-3532
Fax: (530) 758-1294 
karen.ellis@superiorfarms.com
http://www.superiorfarms.com

Indiana Chapter
Wisconsin Chapter
Northwest Chapter
Mr. Andy Manchir, ASA, CMA
Director of Business Valuation & ESOP Services
Katz, Sapper & Miller
800 E 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46240-4570
Work Phone: (317) 428-1134
Fax: (317) 428-1135
Email: AManchir@ksmcpa.com
Website: www.ksmcpa.com 

Ohio / Kentucky Chapter
Michigan Chapter

Ms. Jodi Lamb
Member
Manager of Marketing and Communications
Big G Express, Inc.
190 Hawkins Drive
Shelbyville, TN 37160
(931) 680-3243
Jodilamb@biggexpress.com
www.biggexpress.com

New England Chapter
New York / New Jersey Chapter
Mr. David Fitz-Gerald
Member
Vice President & CFO
Carris Reels, Inc.
49 Main Street
Proctor, VT 05765-1178
Work Phone: (802) 770-3560
Fax: (802) 770-3550
Email: dave.fitzgerald@carris.net
Website: www.carris.net

Carolinas Chapter
Mid-Atlantic Chapter
New South Chapter

Ms. Connie Burnette
Member
VP Department Manager, Human Resources
Wiley Wilson
127 Nationwide Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24502-4272
(434) 455-3243
Fax: (434) 947-1647
cburnette@wileywilson.com 
www.wileywilson.com 

Minnesota/Dakotas Chapter
Southwest Chapter

Ms. Missy McManigle
Member
The Walman Optical Company
801 12th Avenue N
Suite 2
Minneapolis, MN  55411-4420
(612) 520-6006
Fax: (612) 520-6015
mmcmanigle@walman.com 
www.walman.com