Southwest Chapter

Southwest Chapter Officers

President
Mr. S.R. 'Randy' Williams
Cisco-Eagle, Inc.
2120 Valley View Ln
Dallas, TX 75234-8911
Work Phone: (972) 331-3011
Fax: (972) 560-1911
Email: Randy.Williams@Cisco-Eagle.com
Website: www.cisco-eagle.com

Executive Vice President
Mr. Jim Hirsch
Air Tractor, Inc.
PO Box 485
Olney, TX 76374-0485
Work Phone: (940) 564-5616
Fax: (940) 564-5612
Email: jhirsch@airtractor.com 
Website: www.airtractor.com

Vice President
Mr. Ron Kirby
Vermeer Texas-Louisiana  
3025 State Highway 161
Irving, TX 75062
Work Phone: (972) 255-3500
Fax: (972) 594-1034
Email: rkirby@vermeertexas.com 
Website: www.vermeertexas.com

Secretary
Mr. Christopher Thiel
Alterman, Inc.
14703 Jones Maltsberger
San Antonio, TX 78247
Work Phone: (210) 496-6888
Fax: (210) 496-7349
Email: cthiel@GoAlterman.com 
Website: www.GoAlterman.com        

Treasurer
Mr. Frank Cinatl
Abatix Corp.
2400 Skyline Dr Ste 400
Mesquite, TX 75149
Work Phone:  (214) 381-0322
Email:  fcinatl@abatix.com
Website:  www.abatix.com

Past President
Ms. Celia Burkheimer
FREEMAN
1600 Viceroy Dr Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75235-2312
Work Phone: (214) 445-1132
Fax: (214) 445-9132
Email: celia.burkheimer@freemanco.com
Website: www.freemanco.com

Administrator
Mr. James E. Schranz
Chapter Executive
Southwest ESOP Chapter
3605 Hidden Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Work Phone: (903) 575-7345
Email: jschranz@esopexec.org
 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...