Southwest Chapter

Southwest Chapter Officers

     

Ms. Celia Burkheimer
President
FREEMAN
1600 Viceroy Dr Ste 100
Dallas, TX 75235-2312
Work Phone: (214) 445-1132
Fax: (214) 445-9132
Email: celia.burkheimer@freemanco.com
Website: www.freemanco.com

Mr. S.R. 'Randy' Williams
Executive Vice President
Cisco-Eagle, Inc.
2120 Valley View Ln
Dallas, TX 75234-8911
Work Phone: (972) 331-3011
Fax: (972) 560-1911
Email: Randy.Williams@Cisco-Eagle.com
Website: www.cisco-eagle.com

Mr. Jim Hirsch
Vice President
Air Tractor, Inc.
PO Box 485
Olney, TX 76374-0485
Work Phone: (940) 564-5616
Fax: (940) 564-5612
Email: jhirsch@airtractor.com 
Website: www.airtractor.com

Mr. Christopher Thiel
Treasurer
Alterman, Inc.
14703 Jones Maltsberger
San Antonio, TX 78247
Work Phone: (210) 496-6888
Fax: (210) 496-7349
Email: cthiel@GoAlterman.com 
Website: www.GoAlterman.com        
 

Mr. Ron Kirby
Secretary
Vermeer Texas-Louisiana 
3025 State Highway 161
Irving, TX 75062
Work Phone: (972) 255-3500
Fax: (972) 594-1034
Email: rkirby@vermeertexas.com
Website: www.vermeertexas.com

Ms. Cindy Lewis
Past President
AirBorn, Inc.
3500 AirBorn Cir
Georgetown, TX 78626-8215
Work Phone: (512) 863-5585 x281
Fax: (972) 931-9305
Email: lewisc@airborn.com
Website: www.airborn.com

Mr. James E. Schranz
Administrator
Chapter Executive
Southwest ESOP Chapter
3605 Hidden Trail
Flower Mound, TX 75022
Work Phone: (903) 575-7345
Email: jschranz@esopexec.org

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...