Welcome to the Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter of The ESOP Association. The Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter is one of 18 chapters of The ESOP Association that provides educational services and resources to member companies in Pennsylvania and Delaware.

Pennsylvania/Delaware Chapter Officers

President – 
Jeff Gelburd 
Murray Securus 
4999 Louise Drive, Suite 201 
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055 
717-620-2476 
jgelburd@murrayins.com 

VP of Program – 
Tina DiCroce 
ESOP Economics 
1608 Walnut St, Ste. 1501 
Philadelphia, PA 19103 
215-606-3593 
tina@esopeconomics.com 

VP of Membership – 
Mike Snyder 
H.B. McClure Company 
600 S 17th St 
Harrisburg, PA 17104 
717-574-5081 
msnyder@hbmcclure.com 

VP of Legislative Advocacy – 
Mike Shuey 
Restek Corporation 
110 Benner Circle 
Bellefonte, PA 16823 
814-353-1300 
mike.shuey@restek.com 

VP of Fundraising – 
Cecilia Loftus 
Wells Fargo ESOP Advisory Practice
2 Logan Square, Ste. 300 
Philadelphia, PA 19103 
267-321-6058
cecilia.loftus@wellsfargo.com

Vice President - 
Jeanine Bilotta 
Omni Cable 
2 Hagerty Blvd 
West Chester, PA 19382-7594 
610-883-4738 
jbilotta@omnicable.com 

Vice President - 
Christy Magee 
DVL Group 
115 Sinclair Rd 
Bristol, PA 19007-1522 
215-826-1112 
cmagee@dvlnet.com 

Chapter Administrator 
Sue Crockett 
1805 3rd Avenue South, #301 
Minneapolis, MN 55404 
612-872-4375 
scrockett@esopexec.org

 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...