Ohio and Kentucky Chapter

Welcome to the Ohio/Kentucky Chapter of The ESOP Association. The Ohio/Kentucky Chapter is one of 18 chapters of The ESOP Association that provides educational services and resources to member companies in Ohio and Kentucky.


The Ohio/Kentucky Chapter named the 2015 ESOP Chapter of the Year! Also recognized for membership development.

Ohio/Kentucky Chapter Officers


President:

Ms. Jonda Lacy
Boehm, Inc.
2050 Hardy Parkway
Grove City, OH   43123
614.875.9010
Fax:  614.875.7055
jlacy@boehminc.com
www.boehminc.com

Senior Vice President:
Mr. Nickolas Sypniewski
ComStock Advisors
36 East 7th Street, Suite 2400
Cincinnati, OH  44202
513.813.4101
nsypniewski@comstockadvisors.com
www.comstockadvisors.com

Vice President – Ohio:
Ms. Tammy Basham
Crowe Horwath LLP
10 West Broad Street, Suite 1700
Columbus, OH   43215
614.280.5279
Fax:  614.365.2222
tammy.basham@crowehorwath.com
www.crowehorwath.com

Vice President – Kentucky:
Ms. Sherry Porter
Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs, LLP
500 W. Jefferson Street, Suite 2800
Louisville, KY  40202
502.562.7560
Fax:  502.589.0309
spporter@wyattfirm.com
www.wyattfirm.com

Secretary / Treasurer:
Mr. Tom Barmann
Allied Mineral Products, Inc.
2700 Scioto Parkway
Columbus, OH   43021
614.876.0244
Fax:  614.876.0981
tom.barmann@alliedmin.com
www.alliedmineral.com


Immediate Past President: 

Ms. Robyn Pollina
Palmer-Donavin Manufacturing Company
3210 Centerpoint Drive
Grove City, OH  43123 
614.317.0070
Fax:  614.317.0057
robyn.pollina@palmerdonavin.com
www.palmerdonavin.com

Chapter Administrator:
Ms. Karrie Imbrogno
Ohio/Kentucky, Heart of America,
Indiana & Michigan State Chapters
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH   44001
440.989.1552
karrie@esopchapters.com
 

Upcoming Events

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...

Contact Us

Ms. Karrie Imbrogno
Administrator
ESOP Chapter Administrator
OH/KY/MI/NJ/NY/HOA/PA/DE/IN  State Chapters
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH 44001-0407
Phone: (440) 989-1552
Fax: (440)  989-1553
Email: karrie@esopchapters.com