New York and New Jersey Chapter

Welcome to the New Jersey/New York Chapter of The ESOP Association. The New Jersey/New York Chapter is one of 18 chapters of The ESOP Association that provides educational services and resources to member companies in New Jersey and New York.

Chapter Awards/Nominations
2017 NY-NJ Chapter Award Criteria

2017 NY/NJ Chapter Officers

Larry Filipski
Chapter President
CFO, Once again Nut Butter Collective Inc. 
lfilipski@oanb.com

Rob Hilton
Executive Vice President
Director, Katz, Sapper & Miller
rhilton@ksmcpa.com

Rita Tucker
Immediate Past President
Manager, Lewis Tree Service  
rtucker@lewistree.com

Kristin Clauss, 
VP – Communications
Finance Director, Brand Cool (A Butler Till Company) 
kclauss@butlertill.com

Lian Gravelle, 
VP – Upstate NY Region
Partner, ESOPPLus  
lgravelle@esopplus.com

Mark Kossow
VP – Downstate NY & NJ Region
Partner, Archer & Greiner, PC
mkossow@archerlaw.com

Paul Fusco
VP – Membership
Partner, Steiker, Greenapple & Fusco, PC.  
PFusco@esoplegal.com

Terry Griswold
Executive Committee Chair & VP of Program
Managing Director, Empire Valuation Consultants, LLC  
TGriswold@empireval.com

2017 NY/NJ Chapter Executive Committee:

Lyndsay Capaldo
Senior VP, Stout Risius Ross Inc.  
LCapaldo@srr.com

Jim Montgomery
Diamond Saw Works Inc.  
jmontgomery@diamondsaw.com

Pay Dailey
COO, Fust Charles Chambers LLP  
pdailey@fcc-cpa.com

Kathy Havlik
VP, Key Equipment Finance  
Kathy.a.havlik@key.com

Steve Blowers
Production Manager, Once Again Nut Butter Collective  
sblowers@oanb.com

Joe Marx
VP, The Principal Group  
Marx.Joseph@principal.com

Laurie Kamal
VP, Finance, Mirror Show Management
Laurie.Kamal@mirrorshow.com

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...

Contact Us

Shelly Dennis
Chapter Administrator
385 March Hill Road
Walpole, NH 03608
(603) 667-3837
Email: sdennis@esopexec.org