New England Chapter

Chapter Officers and State Captains


Amy Huot
President
Proponent (Formerly Kapco Global)
1 Industrial Park Rd.
Centerbrook, CT  06409
Tel: (860) 581-5747
ahuot@kapco-global.com
www.kapco-global.com

Aaron Moberger
Executive Vice President
State Co-Captain - MA
Harpoon Brewery
306 Northern Ave.
Boston, MA 02210
Tel: (617) 574-9551 x 567
amoberger@harpoon.com
www.harpoon.com www.ufobeer.com
www.clownshoesbeer.com

Jessie Jamison
Vice President - Communications
Sebago Technics
75 John Roberts Rd., Bldg. A
South Portland, ME 04106
Tel: (207) 200-2100
jjamison@sebagotechnics.com
www.sebagotechnics.com    

Maria Prado
Immediate Past President
Rexcut Products
960 Airport Rd.
Fall River, MA 02720
Tel: (508) 678-1985
mprado@rexcut.com
www.rexcut.com

George Harrison
Co-Vice President – Government Relations 
Moody’s Collision Centers, Inc.
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME  04038-2050
Tel: (207) 839-2500 x 32
georgeharrison@moodyscollision.com
www.moodyscollision.com

Barbara Clough
Co-Vice President- Government Relations
Newport Group
75 Austin Avenue            
East Providence, RI  02914
Tel: (515) 318-6220
Barbara.clough@newportgroup.com
www.newportgroup.com

Sandra Smith
Vice President, Programming 
BerryDunn
1000 Elm Street, 4th Floor
Manchester, NH 03101
Tel: (603) 518-2615
sssmith@berrydunn.com
www.berrydunn.com
 
Joseph D. Verri
Vice President, Membership
Morgan Stanley
950 Winter Street
Waltham, MA 02451
Tel: (781) 672-5140
joseph.verri@ms.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/joseph.verri
 
Lindsay Issac
Chair- State Captains
State Co-Captain – VT

King Arthur Flour Company 
135 US Route 5 South
Norwich, VT 05055
Tel: (802) 526-1807
Lindsay.Isaac@kingarthurflour.com
www.kingarthurflour.com

Julie Porter
State Co-Captain- VT
King Arthur Flour Company 
135 US Route 5 South
Norwich, VT 05055
Tel: (800) 827-6836
julie.porter@kingarthurflour.com
www.kingarthurflour.com

Devin Gallagher
State Co-Captain - MA
Fred C. Church Insurance
41 Wellman St.
Lowell, MA  01851
Tel: (978) 322-7329
dgallagher@fredcchurch.com
www.fredcchurch.com

Danielle Moody
State Captain- ME
Moody’s Collision Centers, Inc.
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME  04038-2050
Tel: (207) 839-2500
Danielle@moodyscollision.com
www.moodyscollision.com
 
Anthony Boi
State Captain- RI
Newport Harbor Corporation
590 Ocean Avenue
Newport, RI 02840
Tel: (401) 324-4560
aboi@newportharbor.com
 
Bruce Bumpus
State Captain - CT
Web Industries
20 Louisa Viens Drive
Dayville, CT 06241
Tel:  (860) 779-5206 
bbumpus@webindustries.com
www.webindustries.com
 
Jade Palermo
State Co-Captain – NH
Atlantic Management Company
Orchard Park - Suite A12
875 Greenland Road
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Tel: 603-427-8759
jpalermo@atlantic-mgmt.com
www.atlantic-mgmt.com

Melanie Matulonis 
State Co-Captain – NH 
Hypertherm, Inc.
71 Heater Road  
Lebanon, NH 03766 
Tel: (603) 643-3441 x 1123 
melanie.matulonis@hypertherm.com 
Shelly Dennis
Chapter Administrator
385 March Hill Road
Walpole, NH 03608
Cell: (603) 667-3837
sdennis@esopexec.org
 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...