New England Chapter

Chapter Officers and State Captains


Maria Prado
President
Rexcut Products
960 Airport Rd.
Fall River, MA 02720
Tel: (508) 678-1985
mprado@rexcut.com
www.rexcut.com 
 
Julie Porter
Executive Vice President
King Arthur Flour Company
135 US Route 5 South
Norwich, Vermont 05055
Tel: 800.827.6836
julie.porter@kingarthurflour.com
www.kingarthurflour.com
 
Sandra Pappajohn 
Vice President - Programming
BerryDunn
1000 Elm Street Floor 15
Manchester, NH  03101-1730
Tel: (603) 518-2615
spappajohn@berrydunn.com 
www.berrydunn.com 

Joseph D. Verri
Vice President - Membership
Morgan Stanley
950 Winter St.
Waltham, MA 02451
Tel: (781) 672-5140
joseph.verri@morganstanley.com
www.morganstanleyfa.com/joseph.verri

George Harrison
Vice President – Government Relations
Moody's Collision Centers, Inc.
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME  04038-2050
Tel: (207) 839-2500 x 32
george@moodyscollision.com 
www.moodyscollsion.com 

Amy Huot
Vice President- Communications
CT State Captain
Kapco Global
1 Industrial Park Rd.
Centerbrook, CT 06409
Tel: (561) 791-4297
ahuot@kapco-global.com
www.kapco-global.com
 
Mark Adams
Immediate Past President 
Sebago Technics, Inc.
75 John Roberts Rd.
Suite 1A
South Portland, ME 04106
Tel: (202) 856-0277
madams@sebagotechnics.com
www.sebagotechnics.com

Bruce Bumpus
State Captain – CT
Web Industries, Inc.
20 Louisa Viens Drive
Dayville, CT  06241
Tel: (860) 779-3403
bbumpus@webindustries.com
www.webindustries.com

Danielle Moody
State Captain – ME
Moody's Collision Centers, Inc.
200 Narragansett Street
Gorham, ME  04038-2050
Tel: (207) 839-2500 
daniellemoody@moodyscollision.com 
www.moodyscollsion.com 

Jade Palermo
State Co-Captain – NH
Atlantic Management Company
875 Greenland Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Tel: 603.427.8759
jpalermo@atlantic-mgmt.com
www.atlantic-mgmt.com

Lindsay Issac
Chair - State Captains & State Captain – VT
King Arthur Flour Company
135 US Route 5 South
Norwich, Vermont 05055
Tel: (802) 526-1807
Lindsay.Isaac@kingarthurflour.com
www.kingarthurflour.com

Anthony Boi
State Captain - RI
Newport Harbor Corporation
PO Box 399
Newport, RI  02840-0004
Tel: (401) 848-7010
aboi@newportharbor.com 
www.newportharbor.com 

Melanie Matulonis 
State Co-Captain - NH
Marketing Communications Specialist 
Hypertherm 
21 Great Hollow Road 
Hanover, NH 03755
Tel: 603-643-3441 x1123
melanie.matulonis@hypertherm.com
www.hypertherm.com

Devin Gallagher
State Captain - MA
Fred C. Church Insurance
41 Wellman St. 
Lowell, MA 01851
Tel: 978-322-7329
dgallagher@fredcchurch.com
www.fredcchurch.com
 
Shelly Dennis
Chapter Administrator
385 March Hill Road
Walpole, NH 03608
Cell: (603) 667-3837
sdennis@esopexec.org
 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...