Mid Atlantic Chapter

OFFICERS

Mr. Steve Earle
President
MidSouth Building Supply, Inc.
7940 Woodruff Ct
Springfield, VA 22151-2107
Work Phone: (703) 321-8500
Fax: (703) 321-9503
Email: searle@msbs.net

Mr. Paul Horn
Vice President, Programs
President
WorkPlace Consultants, LLC
9211 Fernwood Rd
Bethesda, MD 20817-3315
Work Phone: (301) 806-7422
Fax: (301) 365-7912
Email: phorn@verizon.net
Website: www.workplaceconsultants.net

Mr. Thomas Roback, Jr., CEP, QKA
Vice President-Membership
Managing Director
Blue Ridge ESOP Associates
154 Hansen Rd Ste 102
Charlottesville, VA 22911-8839
Work Phone: (434) 979-5500
Fax: (410) 747-4839
Email: troback@blueridgeesop.com
Website: www.blueridgeESOP.com

Ms. Connie Burnette
Vice President-Western Region
Human Resource Manager
Wiley & Wilson, Inc.
PO Box 877
127 Nationwide Drive
Lynchburg, VA 24505-0877
Work Phone: (434) 455-3243
Fax: (434) 947-1647
Email: cburnette@wileywilson.com
Website: www.wileywilson.com

Mr. Richard C. Mapp, III
Vice President-Eastern Region
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
150 W Main St Ste 2100
Norfolk, VA 23510-1681
Work Phone: (757) 624-3285
Fax: (757) 624-3169
Email: rcmapp@kaufcan.com
Website: www.kaufcan.com

Christopher L. McLean
Vice President-Legislative
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C. 
1600 Tysons Blvd.
Suite 800, Office 862
McLean, VA 22102
Work Phone: (703) 770-9982
Fax: (888) 360-9092
Email: clmclean@kaufcan.com
Website: www.kaufcan.com

Ronald Burdett 
Vice President - Capital Region
Miklos Systems, Inc.
10300 Eaton PL Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030
Work Phone: (703) 383-1633
Fax: (703) 383-7899
Email: rburdett@miklos.com
Website: http://miklos.com/

Ms. Shelly Dennis
Chapter Administrator
385 March Hill Road
Walpole, NH 03608-4623
Work Phone: (603) 667-3837
Email: sdennis@esopexec.org

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...

Contact Us

Ms. Shelly Dennis
Chapter Administrator
385 March Hill Road
Walpole, NH 03608-4623
Work Phone: (603) 667-3837
Email: sdennis@esopexec.org