Michigan Chapter

Welcome to the Michigan Chapter of The ESOP Association. The Michigan Chapter is one of 18 chapters of The ESOP Association that provides educational services and resources to member companies in Michigan. 

Michigan Chapter Officers

Mr. David Bosch
President
Watkins Ross
200 Ottawa Avenue NW Suite 600
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone: (616) 742.9239
Fax: (616) 742.9239
Email: dbosch@watkinsross.com
Website: www.watkinsross.com

Ms. Jackie Roehl
Senior Vice President
NTH Consultants, Ltd.
41780 Six Mile Road
Northville, MI   48168
Phone: (248) 662.2720
Fax:  (248) 324.5178
Email: jroehl@nthconsultants.com
Website: www.nthconsultants.com

Mr. Justin W. Stemple
Secretary
Warner Norcross & Judd LLP
111 Lyon Street, N.W., Suite 900
Grand Rapids, MI   49503
Phone: (616) 752.2375
Fax:  (616) 222.2375
Email: jstemple@wnj.com
Website: www.wnj.com

Mr. Stephen J. Lowney
Vice President
Foster, Swift, Collins & Smith, P.C.
313 S. Washington Square
Lansing, MI 48933-2114
Phone: (517) 371.8272
Fax: (517) 371.8200
Email: slowney@fosterswift.com
Website: www.fosterswift.com

Mr. Rick Kooiker
Treasurer
Fleetwood Group, Inc.
PO Box 1259
Holland, MI 49422-1259
Phone: (616) 396.1142
Fax: (616) 820.8300
Email: rickk@fleetwoodgroup.com
Website: www.fleetwoodgroup.com

Mr. Brian DeMaagd
Vice President - Programs
Adamy Valuation Advisors
50 Louis Street, N.W., Suite 405
Grand Rapids, MI   49503
Work Phone: (616) 284.3703
Fax: (616) 284.3710
Email: bdemaagd@adamyvaluation.com
Website: www.adamyvaluation.com


Ms. Karrie Imbrogno
Administrator
ESOP Chapter Administrator
Michigan, Ohio/Kentucky, Indiana
& Heart of America State Chapters
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH 44001-0407
Phone: (440) 989.1552
Email: karrie@esopchapters.com

 

Upcoming Events

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...

Contact Us

Karrie Imbrogno
Administrator
ESOP Chapter Administrator
OH/KY/MI/NJ/NY/HOA/PA/DE/IN  State Chapters
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH 44001-0407
Phone: (440) 989-1552
Fax: (440)  989-1553
Email: karrie@esopchapters.com