Indiana Chapter

Welcome to the Indiana Chapter of The ESOP Association. The Indiana Chapter is one of 18 chapters of The ESOP Association that provides educational services and resources to member companies in Indiana.

Indiana Chapter recognized for membership recruitment efforts at 38th Annual Conference!

Indiana Chapter Officers

President:
Ms. Michelle Steltz
Opportunities For Positive Growth, Inc.
10080 East 121st Street, Suite 112
Fishers, IN  46037
317.813.1784
Fax:  317.813.1788
msteltz@opgrowth.com
www.opgrowth.com

Vice President – Membership:
Mr. Mark Flinchum
Katz, Sapper & Miller
800 E. 96th Street, Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN  46240
317.580.2018
Fax:  317.805.1518
mflinchum@ksmcpa.com
www.ksmcpa.com

Vice President - Professional:
Mr. Alexander Mounts
Krieg DeVault LLP
One Indiana Square, Suite 2800
Indianapolis, IN  46204
317.238.6335
Fax:  317.636.1507
amounts@kdlegal.com
www.kriegdevault.com
Secretary / Treasurer:
Mr. Douglas Stewart
Superior Oil Company, Inc.
1402 North Capitol Avenue, Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN  46202
317.781.4400
Fax:  317.781.4401
dstewart@superioroil.com
www.superioroil.com

Immediate Past President:
Ms. Tracy E. Woolsey
Horizon Bancorp
515 Franklin Street
Michigan City, IN  46360
219.874.9235
Fax:  219.874.9305
twoolsey@horizonbank.com
www.horizonbank.com

Chapter Administrator:
Ms. Karrie Imbrogno
Indiana, Ohio/Kentucky, Michigan
& Heart of America State Chapters
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH  44001
440.989.1552
karrie@esopchapters.com
 
 

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...

Advocacy


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.
Read More...

Contact Us

Karrie Imbrogno
Administrator
ESOP Chapter Administrator
OH/KY/MI/NJ/NY/HOA/PA/DE/IN  State Chapters
PO Box 407
Amherst, OH 44001-0407
Phone: (440) 989-1552
Fax: (440)  989-1553
Email: karrie@esopchapters.com