Illinois Chapter

Illinois Chapter - Advocacy - Government Relations

Government Relations Committee.


Elizabeth Wheeler
Parksite, Inc.
1563 Hubbard Avenue
Batavia, IL 60510
630-761-6760 – phone
630-761-6796 – fax
ewheeler@parksite.com 

Regina Carls
JP Morgan
55 S. Main Street, Suite 250 
Naperville, IL 60540
630-221-2116 – phone 
630-221-2165 – fax
regina.l.carls@jpmorgan.com 

Erin D. Hollis
Marshall & Stevens, Inc.
Chicago, IL 60606
312-223-8477 ext.1920 – phone
ehollis@marshall-stevens.com

Renee P. Lewis 
Holland & Knight LLP
131 S Dearborn Street, 30th Floor 
Chicago, IL 60603
312-578-6647 – phone  
312-578-6666 – phone 
Renee.lewis@hklaw.com 

Danielle Montesano (Legislative)
Duff & Phelps
311 South Wacker Drive, Suite 4200
Chicago, IL 60606
312-697-4743 – phone
danielle.montesano@duffandphelps.com

Leah Turnbull  
J.P. Morgan
10 S. Dearborn St., Floor 22 
Chicago, IL 60603-2300 
312-732-6832 – phone 
331-330-2607 – fax 
leah.turnbull@jpmorgan.com

Todd M. Young
Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP
222 N. LaSalle Street, Suite 300, Chicago, IL, 60601
312-704-3777 – phone
tyoung@hinshawlaw.com

  

Highlights

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.

Read More...


It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it. 
Read More...

Contact us:

Alicia Diekow
ESOP Chapter Administrator
(320)309-8512
adiekow@esopexec.org