Carolinas Chapter

Executive Committee Members

Mr. Brant H. Armentrout
ComStock Advisors
4400 Silas Creek Parkway, Suite 103
Winston Salem, NC 27104-3823
Phone: 336-765-1155
Fax: 336-765-3377

Tamara Edwards
MB Haynes Corporation
187 Deaverview Road
Asheville, NC 28806
Phone: 828-225-5434
Mobile: 828-778-5434

Mr. Manny Jimenez
BB&T Scott & Stringfellow
945 Houston Northcutt Blvd.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Phone: 843-722-7800

Ms. Caryn Coppedge McNeill
Smith Anderson
Wells Fargo Capitol Center
150 Fayetteville Street, Suite 2300
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: 919-821-6746
Fax: 919-821-6800

Mr. Robert Snowden – Government Relations Chair
South Park Advisors
5925 Carnegie Blvd., Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28209
Phone: 704-817-1584

Mr. Bill Whitehurst
Womble Carlyle PLLC
1 W. 4th Street, Suite 100
Winston Salem, NC 27101-3846
Phone: 336-721-3653

From The Blog

Want the latest ESOP Association news? Visit the Association's Blog; covering news and events on ESOPs and employee ownership in U.S.



It is important, now more than ever, that the ESOP community be united.Want the latest government affairs information? We have it.