About the Association

2016 Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors



1. Mr. Michael Willard
At-Large Board of Directors Member 
Chief Executive Officer
Salem Distributing Company, Inc.
5901 Gun Club Rd
Winston Salem, NC 27103-9732
(800) 234-1982
Fax: (336) 766-9455
mwillard@salemdist.com

2. Mr. Tony Lessmeister
State & Regional Chapter Council Chair

Manager/Intergration & Configuration Center
Forsythe Technology, Inc.
7770 Frontage Road
Skokie, IL 60077-2634
Work Phone: (847) 213-7580
Fax: (847) 213-8580
tlessmeister@forsythe.com 
www.forsythe.com

3. Ms. Linshuang Lu
At-Large Board of Directors Member
Consultant
Praxis Consulting Group, Inc.
9 W Highland Avenue
Philadelphia, PA  19118-3309
(215) 753-0303
Fax: (215) 753-0305
linshuang@praxiscg.com 
www.praxiscg.com 

4. Ms. Cindy Turcot
Chair

Chief Operating Officer
Gardener’s Supply Company
128 Intervale Road 
Burlington, VT 05401-2804
(802) 660-3500
Fax: (802) 660-3501
cindyt@gardeners.com 
www.gardeners.com

5. Mr. Jeffrey Tarbell
Chair, Advisory Committee's Chairs Council
Director 
Houlihan Lokey
Citigroup Center
One Sansome St., Suite 1700
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 273-3642

6. Mr. Mark R. Lomele
Chair, Employee Ownership Foundation
Senior VP & Chief Financial Officer
Recology
50 California Street, Floor 24
San Francisco, CA 94111-1968
(415) 875-1174
Fax: (415) 875-1124
mlomele@recology.com
www.recology.com 

7. Mr. David Fitz-Gerald
Vice Chair
Vice President & CFO
Carris Reels, Inc.
49 Main Street 
Proctor, VT 05765-1178 
(802) 770-3560
Fax (802) 770-3550
Dave.fitzgerald@carris.net
www.carris.net

8. Mr. Raman Venkat
Secretary/Treasurer

Office of the CEO/CFO
LeFiell Manufacturing Company
13700 Firestone Blvd.
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670-5660
(562) 921-3411 x318
Fax: (562)  921-5480
vraman@lefiell.com 
www.lefiell.com

9. J. Michael Keeling
President
The ESOP Association
1200 18th Street, Suite 1125
Washington, DC 20036
(202) 293-2971
michael@esopassociation.org

10. Ms. Cindy Lewis 
At-Large Board of Directors Member
President/CEO
AirBorn, Inc.
3500 Airborn Cir
Georgetown, TX 78626-8215
(512) 864-6472
lewisc@airborn.com
www.airborn.com

11. Mr. David L. Kelly
Immediate Past Chair
Executive VP / Chief Financial Officer 
Acadian Ambulance Service, Inc.  
PO Box 98000 
302 Hopkins Street
Lafayette, LA 70509-8000
(337) 291-3333 
Fax: (337) 291-1591 
dkelly@acadian.com 
www.acadian.com