About the Association

Advisory Committees

The ESOP Association has a special class of committees known as “Advisory Committees.” These committees are comprised primarily of members of the Association who work in the area of their Committee’s jurisdiction. The Advisory Committees play important roles in developing services for members of the Association. If you are interested in serving on a Committee, please contact the Chair of the Committee. 
Guidelines for The ESOP Association Advisory Committees
Application for the Interdisciplinary Advisory Committee on Fiduciary Issues (.pdf)  Deadline extended to April 15, 2017


Chair of the Advisory Committee's Chairs Council:

Chair, Jeffrey S. Tarbell, ASA, CFA, Houlihan Lokey

The Association has six Advisory Committees:

Administration (Chair, Lynn H. DuBois, ESOP Law Group, LLP)

Interdisciplinary Advisory Committee on Fiduciary Issues (Chair, Roseline H. Bougher, A.D. Marble & Co., Inc.)

Finance (Chair, Marcus R. Piquet, AmbroseAdvisors)

Legislative & Regulatory   (Chair, Danielle Montesano, First Bankers Trust Services, Inc.)

Ownership Culture (Chair, Debra Williams, GreatBanc Trust Company)

Valuation (Chair, Andrew S. Ward, Stout Risius Ross, Inc.)