About the Association

Contact Us

The ESOP Association
1200 18th Street, NW, Suite 1125
Washington, DC  20036-2506
Phone: 202.293.2971
Toll Free: 1-866-366-3832
Fax: 202.293-7568
E-mail: esop@esopassociation.org

J. Michael Keeling, CAE
President
esop@esopassociation.org 
(government relations, operations, general counsel)

Lisa R. Betts, CAE
Vice President, Membership
lisa@esopassociation.org
(membership development, affinity programs, ESOP fiduciary insurance, websites, publications & products, chapters, "ABCs of ESOPs" interactive learning module)

Yvonette D. Brown
Accounts Receivable Manager
Yvonette@esopassociation.org
(accounts receivable, credit card inquiries, ESOP Experts/advertising)

Rosemary A. Clements
Vice President, Meetings & Conferences
rose@esopassociation.org
(seminars, conferences, retreats, meeting sponsorships, hotel contracts)

Antonio (Tony) Marchena
Member Services Manager
tony@esopassociation.org
(publications and products, database, membership development)

Daniel (Dan) L. Marcue
Chapter Development Officer
dan@esopassociation.org
(development of 18 local ESOP chapters, liaison to the chapter administrators and officers)

Patrick Mirza
Director of Communications
patrick@esopassociation.org
(media, newsletter - "The ESOP Report", government relations, websites, blog, social media)
 
Gwenn E. Rosenthal
Vice President, Administration
gwenn@esopassociation.org
(administration, Employee Ownership Foundation, PAC, ESOP Experts/advertising, chapters)

Sharon G. Spencer
Executive Assistant
Sharon@esopassociation.org
(administrative, general inquiries)

James (Jim) M. Turner, III
Chief Financial Officer
jturner@esopassociation.org
(financials, accounts payable)

Maya Van Buren
Manager, Meetings & Conferences
maya@esopassociation.org
(seminars, conferences, retreats, continuing education credits, meeting registrations)